Re: Most Influential Guppy and Guppan
you are so phuney.
X2
Niksik
TLK
Muzna
Redvelvet
Usually, I really consider what they have to say.
For drama - nadz is awesome
really .. is there someone influential in life 1 .. ?? really .. u must be kidding .. .. I can name most depressed ones .. but influential .. REALY?
lthere are only two and I have received counsel from them privately cuz I am like a private person and all
ladies. niksik and muzna
gents- Azkar and TLK
but most influential guppy for me is GSBot, i have never had a disagreement with the bot.
read a few things in niksik’s post
she says she ‘somewhat’ agrees with comments of her husband
but
‘mostly’ x2..
ergo…I am more influential than TLK when it comes to life issues.
ab TLK ki ayyashi khatam, I will tell bhabhi ji to have him do more of his work..bawhawhawhaw (ghunda laugh)
btw niksik- blasphemer, I am 75% single religiously, take your words back before I issue some fatwa on you!!!
Hareem, I was thinking of starting a thread last week asking ppl who they thought was the guppie most misunderstood in the past or who has transformed or changed the most over time, and was thinking of you. I am flattered that you consider me influential, we used to butt heads quite often when you first joined, and somewhere along this period, for reasons unknown to me, we stopped arguing. curious isnt it
and I say, bring me a biryani already, or ummm forget biryani, too many simple carbs, bring kebabs instead. Thankoo
Guppans-Niksik, Muzna, Murgi, sweetif Milly Sahar02 Stoppit Sehrysh (a lotta esses and emms!)
Guppies-X2, TLK, Lucid Chaotic, goddamniamsoawesome, partyslims, queer, CM
lthere are only two and I have received counsel from them privately cuz I am like a private person and all
ladies. niksik and muzna gents- Azkar and TLK
but most influential guppy for me is GSBot, i have never had a disagreement with the bot.
i already declared Azkar and Muzna the most influential guppay and guppan.
Well..i say they are Noor Fatima (she knows who she is), and Reha!
i already declared Azkar and Muzna the most influential guppay and guppan.
so how have they influenced you? :)
redvelvet
niksik bhabhi
tlk bhai ..sometimes
hareem
psyah bhai ![]()
queer,tho i wanna slap the **** out of that guy sometimes ![]()
mirch is good too just cant tell if mirch is a guy or girl ![]()
X2
Reha
Sahar02
Stoppit
and Sehrysh as well
but reha and redvelvet usually appeal to my sensibilities the most
so how have they influenced you? :)
they are awesome people, and you too. :)
blahblahblah queer,,,tho i wanna slap the **** out of that guy sometimes :P blablablahahahabalh
aren't you the same person who listed "beats me" as the only interest you wanted in a fiance? are we on to a trend here? =O
Guppies
I'd say TLK bhai, Mirch bhai and yeah for some blah blah posts :D we have x2, CM, Jaanwar, Diwana & Monk* (who has disappeared some where) *
*Guppans: *
Niksik Baji, Redvelvet for sensible opinions & Nadz for providing the entertainment :p
guppans: Niks, Sehrysh, Mehnaz, redvelvet, Pink'd Out -- these are some of the guppans that have earned my respect
guppies: Azkar, X2, TLK, Lucid Chaotic -- I have been through thick and thin with these guys and trust their judgement blindly....always have and always will.
other folks that rank high on the scale include: Mirch, CM, hareem and psyah, DesiMunda, faizy, Cheegum
There are sooooooooo many of them.
TLK, Niksik, Reha, Hareem, Psyah (gives very different perspective), redvelvet (very mature advices), Deeba, Muzna, Decent6Chora, Dewana, Sehrysh, Sahar02, ZK, Mirch, Shak09 (for stoping us to generalise), NomiCA (only for his sarcastic remarks), Inspiron, CM, stoppit etc etc.... There are so many more I don't remember at the moment.
aren't you the same person who listed "beats me" as the only interest you wanted in a fiance? are we on to a trend here? =O
i am the same person....and .... possibly :p
Guppinies - Deeba, Hareem, Redvelvet, Blessed
Guppies - Queer, Lucid, Mirch
o yaaar ab charity mein makhan laganay ka toh naheen bola tha na. I was seriously interested in finding out how they have influenced you.
see when we say influential, there has to be influence in actions, thoughts, decisions, perspectives..so was just looking to see how they influenced you. Just wanted to see, I could have asked anyone but you were there at the right time ![]()
humari blah blah posts mein wisdom hai, but only for more enlightened people to decipher it ![]()
I mean one cant pass calculus if they don’t know basic mathematics ![]()
go online right now, buy an ipad2 64GB wifi only, and send it over to me. ab karo judgement trust ![]()
btw sometimes ppl wonder what we mean by how much we trust someone's opinion and perspective.
lets just say outside of parents, siblings, one friend who I went to uni with and had known for over a decade, and my best pal, before I started on the adoption journey, the only person whose advise I sought was Muzna.