Most handsome bald actors

Re: Most handsome bald actors

I get mistaken for faran tahir every once in a while. especially by trekkies.

I can see the resemblance.

Now I know why you told me to add his picture. :hehe:

yar darao tu mat! :disgust:

you can see the resemblance, where did you see my pic with the new hairstyle, i mean no-hair style? :smiley:

hahaha...you posted it in your blog a while ago I think. Are you still bald? Does your wifey like it? :D

yeah, i grew a buzz over winter and then shaved it again. the bald spot is growing the speed of rainforest erosion or ozone layer depletion. every time I stop shaving and let it grow i notice that there is less of it around.

yeah begum likes it, I like it. hated the bald spot and if i am happy she is happy. she prefers it shaved vs buzzed

posting a recent one at the pic thread, that is taken from a day I had ppl come and ask me if I was faran

omg :eek: make the eyebrows a little bushier and sharper, we’ve got our X2 :hayaa:

Oh I see you agree too :hehe:

don't forget yul bryner, telly svalas and ali azmat

I loved Yul :naak:

ai azmat

arnold vosloo

and the most bad ass of them all

Bruce Willis and Jason Stratham for meee :wub:

first two dudes look scary.

the last one is from Luney Toons. lol

not interested

Randy Orton ki aankhaen he ufffff :hayaa:

Rejected :snooty:

yaar Randy jaisi body hogi to roz suba mujhay bister say utha ker dining table lay jaey ga naaaaaaaaaaaa

:meeno:

acha ji :meeno:

Arnold Vosloo FTW

wow x2 bhai and farhan. Kumbh k mailay mayn tu nahi kho gaye thhay?

I am gonna be bald soon. And I am good at acting! :hehe:

and Shakal …