Most Eligible Bachelorette !

Re: Most Eligible Bachelorette !

oh come’on .. Please give me a chance :stuck_out_tongue:

oh acha chalo just for you i withdraw my withdrawal lo…should be fun in any case…:hehe:

so sweet ..

when is this btw? Probably i will be in spain those days .. :stuck_out_tongue:

T1000, now go and convince BBq to get back in the game ..

PCG and Barbie are popular Bachelorettes :D

Thanks TLK bhai. We still have about 2 days to go for the nominations. Then we'd make a final list of the nominees.

So far :

**Nominees that have withdrawn:
*BarbieCue
Gaia

**Nominees that don't qualify for the competition:
*nadz123
queen_24

damn it .. ..

I know why @llxxll withdrew her nominations .. .. about BBQ .. I have no idea .. :s

add Gaia too in the withdrawn list

did I read her right? Is she saying that she does not qualify?

Gaia speak up

is it like a social service thing, to get guppans hitched?

ok let me change my horses for this race.

i replace the persistence of nadz123 with the golden-caramel-yellow hued poonam dhillon lookalike of GS - RedV*a*lvet

and i replace the dedication of queen_24 with her bffff pindi di hatti katti - Zareen Khan

why not dude? If after the interview, someone realizes that the winner is his kind of girl, then I say approach her. As long as decency and honesty is there, we can always use this opportunity to showcase a fine guupan(s) for our single brethrens to consider.

I’m not single, is what i mean! :blush:

I vote queer. Cos he's...you know

mainay to khaali poocha hai g......

Mainay bhee khalee bataya hai g

reha
sehrysh
CHAIBISKUT

sweet.i.f
Reha
TLK...err I mean LondonsFinest errr I joke I joke it's defo Milly :)

I know, my feminine side needs a partner. I dont blame you for nominating me.

first cup size then feminine side...kya ho gya hai aap ko