most eligible bachelor

Re: most eligible bachelor

Vital Gi… Related to wat person in wat way :eek:

BTW Welcome to GS :flower1:

Hi, Golden Scorpion. Look, your siste, Peshow (is she, really?) asked me to send her my details because she was looking for a rishta for you!. So I looked at your pic and said, "Why not", and signed up on Gupshup, which I never wanted to do, and sent her my details.
Now you say that you aren't even related to her.

I am now made to feel really silly on this open forum and I don't like that.

Sorry, but if people start things then they should also put an end to it, and not try to get kicks from people who like some seriousness in life.

And yeah, I am a little stuck up.

oh come on vitalsigns. Most members on Gs specially golden scorpion and peshow are closely knit. So dont worry too much. You will get a detailed introducton from peshow.

hello i said I will reply later to ur pm ..i need some time na :hug:…sorry if i made u feel bad yar :(..

fitaymoun golden :bash:..now reply to my pm ..otherwise i ll kill u .. :mad:

saby baji tum kitni achii hoo :teary2: :teary2:

:rotfl: @ situation

wesay ur looking really nice :blush:

forget vital signs…im available! :blush: :smiley:

Mashallah kids are taking this marriage thing into their own hands. i’m impressed. now inspire me to do the same.:blush:

nice pic gs bahi :)

npz .. janeman … who else know better than me .. u can fell in well … :rolleyes:

Nice foto kaka, yaar leg budha shewayee neyee for an eligible bachelor being a true pakhtoon. Hey I mite know someone who knows someone who knows someone who is an eligible bachelorette, anything goes right?

Peshow, saby se hi baat chala do, ye tumhara bro tau shakal se hi gay lagta hai. :o kyoN kissi laRki ki zindagi barbaad karnay ke peechay paRi ho. :rolleyes:

Vital post your pic too so that we can see if its a good match. :hula:

golden to acha ha ..hes soo nice …unlike u ..tum na karna shade warna larki bechari mar jaey ge :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

saby ki bat bi me chala don ge tum se maybe :devil: