Re: Most disgusting thing you’ve ever done?
That’s disgusting, you guys. Why couldn’t you find two sticks and take the keys/ball out with the sticks then drop it in the sink and run tap water on top until it’s somewhat touchable?
The most disgusting thing I’ve ever done is throw up in the car during a roadtrip. We were on the highway so no way of stopping anywhere nearby and I was getting severely car sick. Couldn’t find a shopping bag in time, so my sis put her hands under my chin and I threw up half on her hands and half on my own clothes. Gross!!!
Thanks Shak for such a wonderful thread where we get to re-live horrific memories. ![]()
Sticks kahan se dhooondhta :![]()
I think this would be the most disgusting thing she ever endured not you ![]()
Okay you could have at least napkin-wrapped your hand.
There are other ways you know! ![]()
Tissue thay, but that was going to get wet too ![]()
Are you kidding? This goes against policy. Bannable offence. The game got to move on. Plus the special joy of being sprayed by said liquid when wet ball bowled at u or hit at u - why deprive the boys of simple pleasures.
Shakes head and walks away.
Looks like Khattichic had a hair raising experience.
Most disgusting thing you’ve ever done?
To say the least ![]()
So we went to these peoples house for dinner, the lady is very generously using her hands to mix the fruit chaat and stuff, go to use the bathroom for a bit and there is no toilet paper or soap in the bathroom, Just a good old lota, my imagination is always in overdrive, I am thinking that if you don’t have toilet paper to pre wipe before you wash then your hand came uncomfortably close to the gooey stuff and there is no soap in the bathroom and now those hands are all over my food, my kid would stay over their house once in a while and told me they never have toilet paper and most of the time no soap either. The question is isn’t the rule wipe and wash or let your hand in the mess without wiping first. Yikeees never ate at their home again.
peed on someone.
oh i was about 3 days old.
Proud of you. Remind me never to shake your hands
No, please elaborate ![]()
First sentence stopped me in my tracks ![]()
I will ruffle your hair too
Ab saaron ke saamnay kya kahoon mai
You’re the boss around these parts boss. Kuch to maloom ho ga kya kehna hai.
Mai apnay kaam se kaam rakhta hoon bibi
Acha jee? Bari baat hai aapki
ye toh pehlay se hee pata hai mujhe
Zayada khush fehmiyon main na doobo ab
ab tak kii sab se burii Harkat kis ne farmaayii? we want a vote on it! ![]()