An indian actor but i thought juggan is a guy
let me send u the link of that movie of pink ludoos
Re: Most Bold/sexy/vulgar scene
An indian actor but i thought juggan is a guy
let me send u the link of that movie of pink ludoos
Thanks for information.
I think Juggan Kasim's kiss scene is not from Pakistani drama, because kissing scene is not allow in Pakistan TV (as per my knowledge). Correct me if i am wrong.
she had a kiss scene in her film called 'pink ludoos'.....it wasnot a pakistani film.
really…all i remember is that when that video was posted everyone was in shock and didnot like it.
^ and even tatmaeen qulb.
Please post her photo, to know, who is she?? Never saw her before.
There were series of kiss scenes in that movie
I can send u link if u wish :cobra:
As for as I remembered that sum1 said he is her fiancee so whats wrong ![]()
yeah i know but thanks one was enough to put me off…cant be asked watching ‘series of kiss scenes’
oh acha…yeah maybe kaha ho…he was her husband. ![]()
I cant believe this dumb thread is still alive and people are actually participating in it
is this supposed to be here =\
Yes you are right. It is available on youtube.
I cant find it? can you send me a link? i cant believe javeria abbasi doing a vulgar scene i wana see how vulgar it is lol
Photo Storage ul qulb/fourchoozay/models/TatmainUlQulb-1.jpg
ganxta_girlie thanks for the link. Photo is working but the youtube link is no more available. Please post video in other link also.
ye lerki jiski photu di hai pakistani hai kya?
umm no offence to the original poster but isn't this thread kind of pointless?
we all know behind the glitzy world of showbiz are messed up lives, not so upright morals, drugs etc (in most cases). Why dig out all the bad stuff ? If there have been vulgar or bold scenes/dramas in the past, there have also been tons of good dramas too !
Why not discuss those rather than musing over some B grade dramas which weren't that much of a hit other than just being controversial
just my tuppence!
yes korn, she's a pakistani model and actress
Khamoosh pani ( A Pakistani Film) was also having some kissing scenes in it. I am not sure that Pakistani cinema show those scene or not? Is anybody knows about it.
I've seen this movie on youtube. Gr8 direction by Sabiha Somaar and wonderful acting by Kiran Kher. A must watch movie.
i know an alaa tareen film it was. a very well made film by sabiha and well acted by all.
itni achi film main us kissing scene ki koi tukk nahi thi.
i know an alaa tareen film it was. a very well made film by sabiha and well acted by all.
itni achi film main us kissing scene ki koi tukk nahi thi.
I agree with you.