tum itna jo muskura rahay hoooooo
kya gham hai jisko chupa rahay ho

:whistling

Re: Most attractive

wah wah kiya shair hai

I am still building it brick by brick...but who is the winner???

i think arshad bhai you can be the winner as its hard choosing one

I think it should be you as you having been making the most appearances in this thread

so how is everything going?

lol at the most appearances thing and i am good just had dinner with rizu and came back, you?

going through the scanned files and transferring them from another computer onto my computer....very exciting...and then I have to double check that all the files have been transferred and all the files scanned....about 120 files in total

oops very tiresome jon you got there.

Hi Pagli:)

Yes I like to be kept busy....otherwise my mind just drifts

drifts to infinity or what lol yeah an empty mind is a devil's workshop

Been trying post for the last 10 minutes...website slow again. Mind drifting is sometimes a good thing and sometimes not so good. Sometimes you need fresh perspective on things and sometimes you just need to concentrate on the job in hand.

Are you still in Karachi?

no me in lahore now

you have a restaurant there as well??

yes have you heard Freddy's

No I haven't really been back to Pakistan except just once in early 90's. Freddy's is that the name of the restaurant or your chain?

right now its a single restaurant but Freddy's will be expanded, the chain is Kings and queens.

how many different brands have you got?