Most attractive

Re: Most attractive

^huh?

niiiiice ..bob marley :D

wow P@GL ! MashAllah you are so lovely :) Thanks so much for sharing - don't worry will delete pic!

:cb:

that reminds me…i had my pics on my journal too, and i went and made you my journal buddy too :naraz: and u didn’t see that! :eek:

ok .. thanks :blush:

^u did not make me a buddy :naraz:
i can only see 68 entries..not the 2 private ones :S

yea…well that was then…ab it’s too late. i went and posted something else :halo:

btw…psstt…lile…let me block AQ before i change my dp :halo:

pheonix its done

u bettterr
all dem pervss

awww thanx:blush: :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush:

:frowning:

can i see u mis khumaar:)

:whistling:

^ab dekha bhi do :smilestar:

KHUMI PUMI AUNTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
U LOOK AS SWEET AS U ARE :blush:

kuhmii auntiess burninn

muje bhi dhekna hai:D

[EMAIL="P@GL"]P@GL I have to say you look kinda familiar...you are in the UK right? What part? You can PM me if you prefer :)

Khumar may I see a pic of you too please? :)

lol.............i'm from glasgow

where are you from?:)

lol lol lol lol hahaha ab itna maska na bhi lagao :halo: :blush: