Most attractive

Re: Most attractive

Thanks for the encouragement jee :teary1: …at least I tried :bummer:

[EMAIL=“P@GL”]P@GL - I think I might post my pic in images…I’ve had a couple of requests and I will feel a little bit more in control of it that way…

However, please feel free to PM yours and I promise to delete it once I’ve seen it if you like :slight_smile:

cool lol…so when u gona put it on:)

Ok give me a while will let you know when it's on there...nervously looking for a remotely presentable pic

i bet they arent that bad:)

It's on there now...

u r cute phoenix:)

can isee u both leasee aisha and pagli (what your name miss pagli?)

^ aaww thanks ume :) made my day :)

Ok so [EMAIL="P@GL"]P@GL may I now see a pic of you please?

mashallah your very very beautiful:) :hugz:

ji ume u can see me but i’ll pm u okie

and my names Kiran:)

^ thanks [EMAIL="P@GL"]P@GL such a nice thing to say :)

Would you PM your pic too please?

...and this prestigious acolade goes to non other than our very own ............. <-- (type answer here).

ok kiran i will be waiting for u :slight_smile:

Aisha aap kidhar ho ? i’ll pm you

pheonix u dont receive pms

can u activate that please:)

:D Orpheus:p

meine kar di:blush:

eerrmm I've received PMs today...not sure what's happened there :(

thanx abhi mile nahi jab mile gi to bataoon gi :slight_smile:

Orpheus kaise lagta hai? I don't think I've seen a pic...?

mashallah PAGLI you very very beautiful toooo:) :hugz: