Most attractive

Re: Most attractive

Welll…emotionally too I guess :confused:

Why would you fear strange man emotionally:confused:

dId i mention strange ?

lol yeah she never mentioned strange sometimes its the ones you know that can be the most feared

ok if it's not a stranger...and someone that you know personally...then they could equally fear you emotionally? and whether it is a male or female should not make a difference as women can be as fearful as men emotionally

AOA arshad:wave:

AOA Pagli:)

Sorryi ever mentioned it :bummer:

tussi theek ho:halo: and hows the planin on the kidnaping coming along

i dont thinks bulb will get what you tryin to say l

right u are :o

At least you do:D

bulb than you and arshad bhai yes i can comprehend what you tryin to say

I gotta go out for a bit....chat with later on....

That's nice of you Arshad - lekin you will be very scared when you see it!

Anyways...sorry but I will need more persuasion than just one guppy asking to see my pic... agar daraana hai to sub ko :)

Its not just me but Pagli also asked for it...so that makes 2.

If you are shy then you can just PM it to me:D

:confused::confused:

Hi Lifeless:)

heyyy hey heyyy

:yawn:

^ haaaau haayyyyy :p