waqar strikes again....
kallis gone....
51/2....
waqar strikes again....
kallis gone....
51/2....
i love moments like these…
sit in the office, nothing to do, except this…
by the way, all those who criticize waqar younis, SEE AND KNOW…
just see if u can get how he got kallis out…
he’s brilliant
Good to see Alan Donald playing again.
Pakistan lineup looks quite solid with Saeed back in the team.
i know saqi is a slow bowler....
but as cybernet bowling speeds who his speeds for the first over as (in km/h):
51.7 50.1 51.5 52.4 52.0 51.6
isnt this a bit too slow????
I also Wanna See .. Anybody Give me The URL Plsssssssssss
Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez
Depend on how much flight he is putting on the ball.
Giles (although not in same category as Saqlain) bowls at about 59 mph and bowls it a lot flatter. Murali bowls between 50 and 60 mph (lots of variety).
Warne (leg spinner) bowls at an avg of 56 mph and Kumble (also leggy) bowls around 57 mph but fallter than Warne.
boje o boje what r u doing!!!!
hez scoring runz..can’t u c?..
130 / 2 in 24 overz
God bless u all…
DerVaisH
Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…
dropped catch..bowlers being hit...we are gonna lose!!!nahi!!!!!!
THIS IS COOLDUDE1234 PLEASE ADD 606 IN MY POSTS TO GIVE U MY ACTUAL NUMBER OF POSTS
boje gone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THIS IS COOLDUDE1234 PLEASE ADD 606 IN MY POSTS TO GIVE U MY ACTUAL NUMBER OF POSTS
boje gone…excellent 50 by him
136/3 in 25 overz
God bless u all…
DerVaisH
Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…
the last over by afridi was all above 100 kph…
and now this one by saqi is as follows:
80.7 81.1 86.0 85.8 85.2 78.6
better than the 50 kph that he was bowling before…
50 kph = 31 mph (less than 1/3 of shoaib akhtar’s bowling speed)
SA 220 for 3 in 39 overs.
It is good to see Pakistani bowlers trying to make a game of it. With the world cup in mind, the strategy of getting our batsmen to chase reasonably large totals seem to be working.
[This message has been edited by 2bornot2b (edited August 12, 2002).]
Originally posted by 2bornot2b:
**SA 220 for 3 in 39 overs.
It is good to see Pakistani bowlers trying to make a game of it. With the world cup in mind, the strategy of getting our batsmen to chase reasonably large totals seem to be working.
lol....
261/5 in 44 overs....
both wickets to fall were not that deserving....
gibbs caught on the boundary of a bowl which shud have been a six....
rhodes run out on a very good throw by wasim and quick reflex by latif....
lets see what happens....
300 looks well set....
**WAQAR too GOOD
waqar....
wooh!!!!
anyone wants to learn fast bowling dont miss ur chance....
here's ur best model....
saqi gave away too much runs and no wicket..
Bowling Overs Maidens Runs Wckets Wides No Balls Runs Per Over
Saqlain Mushtaq 10 0 80 0 1 1 8.00
Pak bowling seems weak.
3 medium pacers and 2 slow bowlers.
We are lacking a genuine pace bolwer. Sami should have come in instead of Saqlain. Afridi was enuf of a slow bowler for one match.
Waqar (though bowled well) and Wasim could only generate speeds in the upper 120 mph.
SA 268 for 7 off 47 overs.