Re: Re: moratorium to support qadiyanis
VERY WELL SAID…jeeetay raho
Re: Re: moratorium to support qadiyanis
VERY WELL SAID…jeeetay raho
*Originally posted by chalna: *
ya no doubt.... i cannot even think of looking on qadiyanis realising the fact tht they r enemies of islam and prophet....as a muslim,it is our responsibility tht we must have to stop way of qadiyanis either by force or tongue
then you will say stop ways of the shias either by force or tongue..and isn't that what you guys doing in pakistan right now and actually have been doing for a while...killing innocent shias in their mosques
salman NY :-
No, I am not humiliated at all. In fact, I am quiet content. It's people such as you and chalna that cause the humiliation and then hide behind others thinking this is a "win" or "lose" game. All your guppie friends think you are fanatics. They are saying so themselves. How much more humiliation can one face ?
Religion has never been about win or defeat. For you and others maybe, but the moderators are right in their moderation. Anyways, with people such as you, its being against faiths of one person or another, first its ahmadis, then shias then someone else. Get a life ! Pakistan is a fine example of such useless intolerance and hatred.
Islam is a religion of peace and until people cause it be ugly, there will be no peace. So please stop the hatred and violence. You will never change others and their beliefs. If you don't like it, then my advice is to spend more time loving allah and praying. Maybe that will help sooth your angry nerves..
Re: Re: Re: moratorium to support qadiyanis
*Originally posted by chalna: *
do u realy think no body agrees to me?? hehehe..think again
yeah i do dude...now lay off
Sheraz bhai, I understand your point and where you coming from. I hate the fact that shia’s are killed on regular basis by sunni militants. But I hate to see these kind of remarks for a very literate shia about the movement of Ahemdi’s. You do know very well the difference of Sunnia Shia VS Ahemdi’s. i.e belief in the Akharat of Nabuwavat.
Believing rasool :saw: the last prophet is the most important belief to be a muslim. If one does NOT believe in it, he is out of the circle of Islam. I am no one to send anybody out of circle of Islam, I am just saying it according to my readings and understandings in the light of Islam and Sunanh.
Best regards.
-Salman
Wow, I did not know that I was upgraded to ‘fanatics’ terms. But if they call me fanatic because I have no respect for the people who play with the respect of prophet Mohammad :saw: then I am more than proud to be a fanatic.
Ghazi Ilam Deen Shaheed was a fanatic and all the other people in the history who did not put up with the respect of Prophet Mohammad :saw: were fanatics.
-Salman
^ oh do shut up, ya fanatic!! ![]()
Lets talk about Moral decadence, 1.3 billion muslims, all the muslim countries, all the scholars of the WORLD agree on ONE point that Ahemdi’s are NOT considered as muslims. They should NOT be encourged ANY where to practice their relgion as their relgion is based on the very disrespect of Prophet Mohammad :saw:.
Moral decadence eh ? Where are your moral and ethical values ? You are the Mod of relgion forum I ask you this question, Someone disrespects your family curses them out, and he does it again and again every day; areyou going to tell me that you will never say a word to that person and will just sit back and watch him disrespecting your mother father ?
No dear you wont. You will do SOMETHING to shut that person. If he still doesnt stop you will report him to police or something..
But when it comes to prophet’s respect :saw: then you say " OH islam teaches us peace ".
What a hypocrite world we live in.
-Salman
I love you too Mat ![]()
Abhi maiN soch rahi hooN ke kya kahooN. Do dafah likh ke mitaya hai, itni moti kopRi meiN kuch gusse ga bhi?
You know what I don't feel like wasting time on this, that moratorium is valid and shall be respected. Those of you who don't like this place or our policies/rules are more than welcome to find a BB that supports your views better.
Discussion closed.
Saba