Money isn't everything...

Re: Money isn’t everything…

Faisal bhai is a freakin’ billionaire. Ofcourse he would say whatever he said :smiley: .

Re: Money isn't everything...

Money isn't always everything .. but with it you can get better education, better life, better environment, better medical help, better conditions and i can go on about it. It still can't buy you freedom, manners, health, life, happiness etc.

p.s: i do agree with DB on sum points :-)

you can buy anything today... yes money is every thing...
please stop living in fool's paradise ...

money isnt everything... I agree

although it is the first criteria which must be fulfilled when considering a life partner.

actually its the ONLY criteria.

CM in other words, u r just agreeing with me ain’t ya bud? Money does teaches good manners, otherwise how else will kids learn anything worth the while if not sent to private schools eh. Its the lastest fad after the stone age died dude :slight_smile:

Aleezay, thanks for agreeing on some points...but...
ok if money can't buy us freedom, then how come most of the 3rd world countries live in opression and their govt rulers are the walking talking puppet shows run by the hands of the most richest SOB's rulers of 1st world? Its all about money which equates to power and then foremost status. Thats all the world is about these days anyways :-)

ps. Hey guys thanks for the input. Keep it comin....plus I'll ans the rest of u later...I'm kinda tied down here in my real world at the moment. Showwy!
ps2. Dada aba....u mocking the title of my post...u're gone gitit! Just wait...

^ Got to be one of the most inaccurate things i ever read on this forum. Just plain wrong.

^do u know what 'sarcasm' is oh wise one?

^ dang , its the flue i tell you daysee

^tis ok deario.... its raining here too :-)

gracias

And those of u still thinking money isn’t everything…or that enuf of it gives u more problems etc etc..or less of it takes ur problems away…Man…Problems have nothing to do with money. There always will be problems. They dont increase decrease…well comfort level may go up and up but there will be more problems with money. SO lets not confuse the two together…

and btw.. Name one God damn soul on this entiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiire planet, that does not has any problems or is doing any better with even a balanced amount of it? Every walking/talking creature on this plain has a problem! If I start even naming them…some not even having anything to do with money…my list will still not come to an end. Problems can’t be solved with the amount of money one posses. Actually come to think of it…they can be!

Sickness is cured by money.
Family feuds, matters of common law asks for money.
Desis seek ghar wali/wala while considering status.
U can’t have a job unless u spent enuf cash on urself to polish up ur educational skills.
Shelter and warmth or a.c costs money.
Food and clothes costs money.
To become a politician u need heaps of money for that! :rolleyes:
God even if u go fishing, u’ve to pay money to the dude to grant u a license. What the hell is that! :mad:
To move around and have enuf gas in ur car costs money.

I’m pretty sure the rest of the items related to one’s survival also has to do alot with money. WHy :crying: Why…is money everything oh dear God! :crying:

^ :smack:

ps. Even planting a tiny winy little flower costs money. Even the grass or the trees... then u guys say money isn't everything. Technically it is!

oh and that love crap u guys boast of... yeah ...sure!

me just venting :stuck_out_tongue:

sighz

me going to sleep! Bye bye :)

Acha ji.

jal tu jalaal tu
ayi bala taal tu…

its true money isnt everything…if it was, girls and all the mentally handicapped chidlren wouldnt be raised by any parents…phir yahan aa kai ronak kaun lagata?.. :teary2: