Mona Liza

Re: Mona Liza

i complain and then fight for it :blush:

:D…ok i respect uncles posts…so me out. :sadiyah:

sorry uncle but I meant to say hiba has never argued like this b4 i mean instead i did sometimes and she always corrected me.. I meant to say she's nice soo zobia shouldn't write like that.. sorry everyone i just gave my point of view..

nyways,,, sorry all.. me out of this.. chill..

Arjay uncle u never reply to my post :teary2:, aur aap ko pattah hai kay chochi chi bachi’z jaldi naraaz hojaatay hai :teary2:

sorry uncle,i dont want to fight here but actually aik word ne meray demagh main Aag laga di thi aur woh word hai flirt...mujey khud bhi nahi pata tha main kia likh rahi hoon....i belong to a respectable family i cant digest such type of words...

anyways,i also want to close this topic...i respect u n all artists..
sorry if i offend anyone..

n sorry Mona liza...

Mitti daalo....aur challo...shabash...abb QUIZRAMA pe concentrate karo.

Khush rahein...

-Raju uncle

ok uncle

hmm...what if you say things without thinking ? when you're obsessed with someone you loose the distinction between right and wrong.

I really like this actress looks-wise and her acting's pretty acceptable too. I really wish she doesn't do much indian films, and better stick to pakistani dramas where she has somewhat done a good job. Even in dramas I really think no glamorous roles suits her. Her looks and paindu-ish style perfectly make roles of ghareelo-type-larki or a wife suit her. In person, I think there is nothing really catchy about her except her good-looks, you can tell that from any interview of hers. She REALLY needs to stops trying to speak english. Her english is horrible, it really ruins her personality, and her half-scary half-scared voice adds to it. Also, she doesn't seem to be a very friendly person from her interviews. But overall, committed and hard-working actress.

She is ok...i dnt find her very pretty as she think she is. Also, she is little weird...lol. I liked few things she says makes me think she is honest bt then she acts so chui mui n i dnt like that. But i guess she is ok def nt lukin her best in kajrare.

She'd look good in a sci fi film. Maybe Syed Noor needs to cast her along Saima in Android Gujjar.

According to my information, her real name is not mona liza and she is a muslim, she told this when she came in Weekends with Zeba Shehnaz. Her family came from kuwait. she has a step mom also. But i must say she has changed herself so much that once she came in shaista's show in white and black qameez and recently in sahir's show in black and white top , she looked too cool especially since when her indian connections have started.

Yes her real name is not Mona Liza and she is a muslim. She was born in kuwait, and has three younger sisters and older a brother. From what I know, she does not have a step-mom. She has been in showbiz for more than 10 years now.

could u tell me the website from where you got this info

what you quoted from my post was wrong info...i have fixed it now

where???

mona liza is far far from being pretty, she can look good onscreen (that too sometimes only). she really lacks a decent personality. she has a nice figure i would say. as for acting she doesnot suit those innocent roles. she works better in corrupt kind of roles like she was pretty good in makaan.

She's gorgeous without a doubt and she doesn't need tonnes of make-up and lighting to show this. I remember her acting being slightly wooden initially but she's improved loads over the years. She has that femme fatale thing about her like Angelina Jolie so suits strong lead roles more.

1. Mona Lizz was born to a Muslim Family in Kuwait and is a Muslim.
  2. Mona Lizza is not her real name, even Mona part of her name is not real.
  3. Mona name was suggested by one of her family member and later she added Lizza.
  4. Before Mona she also had another nick name before becoming a model/actress.
  5. Her family had some domestic problems and she had to move from Kuwait to Pakistan.
  6. Her academic career suffered because of this country shift from Kuwait to Pakistan.
  7. Her family faced financial crisis after the death of her father and she was eldest child with her mother and also had younger sister.
  8. Now a young girl had the responsibility, whose academic career suffered because of domestic issues, and has no experience of job/career.
  9. She is more than beautiful and sensual and could have earned a lot of money easily, if she had chosen to cash her beauty in a wrong way, but she preferred to pursue a career of her.