LucyMay, any news on your end hon??
Re: Moms 2014
Oooh! Good luck!!!
LucyMay, any news on your end hon??
I had my baby boy last week
alhamdulilah
This scares me -http://io9.com/what-happens-when-you-dont-vaccinate-1631423511/+ishaaran
Make the right call, moms! Vaccinate your bubbas and let’s keep all our kids safe.
Sorta same boat as nnabid. Bloody show yesterday + on and off cramps. But not regular enough to go to the hospital. This kiddo is taking its own sweet time :hinna:
How are you doing SGC? Any progress?
Planned C on Wednesday morning inshallah. Just trying to wrap up as much packing and work as I can into the next three days.
You guys take care of yourselves! Did you download the contractions timing app on your phones? Car seats installed? Bags packed? It won’t be too much longer now inshallah!
Congrats Wendy and hoping best for u SGC…
Meri EDD 1st Sep Thi
Aur Al-Hamdulilah 2nd Sep 2014 Mere Yahan Beti Hui
Shuker Al-Hamdulilah
Congratulations. What did you name her? And tell us the birth story.
Baby girl arrived on September 10th ![]()
Nnabid, LucyMay? How are things?
Congrats SGC. What did you name her? How did ur son react ?
Thank you! We named her Aaliyah.
Her big brother is delighted mashAllah. He has his moments of acting out but it’s more to do with our attention being diverted than with her, I think.
Same here! ![]()
Congrats @WendyDarling @**Some**groovychick @mrsNaseem
Congrats SGC. N nice name Aaliyah. Hope u n baby are doing fine..
Congrats SGC, looking forward towards hearing your birth story and parenting the second time round.
Had my perfect baby daughter by the Grace of Allah on September 9th! Completely over the moon alhamdolillah! Love her to pieces xxxxx
Congrats SGC - my baby is one day older than yours lol. Haven’t heard from LucyMay…?
Mubarak! What did you name her??? Share your birth story!
^^^ We named her Imrana. Will share birth story shortly - mum’s looking after her right now so I need to shower while I have the chance lol
MashAllah congrats!
Congratulations nnnabid