Moms 2014

Moms 2014

Nnabid, 1st trimester is hard for most of the ppl.mine was so so bad. Infact nausea n vomitting continued in 2nd tri aswell but it will pass inshallah.

Re: Moms 2014

My EDD is Sep 1st. 3rd baby! Insha Allah.

Im due first week of April inshAllah :)

Congratulations to all the mommy's to be!

It seems it's mirage first and then me. I'll try to not scare all you first-timers :D

Its our first baby,due in April In'sha'Allah.

Congratulations, So happy for you M’A.

^ jazakAllah

Wow! I remember you from the 2012 thread. you're having a another one already? My baby is 15 months and I cannot think of having another one any time soon! This one baby is too much for me :O

Yup! My 2013 baby will be 1 next month. He'll have a little sibling this year insha Allah :) I don't mind babies :D I already have two. I think I've got motherhood down hehe.
But to answer any other q's ... this was not planned! lol

Ooof this is so funny for me. I was there in moms 2012-13 thread too and wow here I am again in mons 2014 thread. Due by first week of May.

And ohhh I remember seeing you there too Wendy..I mean the 2012-13 thread for mommies to be. We are so quick :p.

Moms 2014

Due 8th june first baby!

Congratulations all of u....especially the ones who were in 2013 thread n r in 2014 now :D..been there done that.. my sons r 17 months apart. .. so who's breaking this record?????????

Moms 2014

Aww wendy u will be fine with three kids and urs are soo cute! Mashallah u are blessed!

I thought I would compile a stats list so we can keep track and I am super farigh :D

Mirage
Arzi. Baby #2 EDD. Feb. 15
hmmna. Baby #1. EDD. March 2
Apple blossom Baby #1. EDD. March 14
Maryqass. EDD. March 26
Ayeshaz. EDD. April. 1
blossoming flower Baby #1 EDD April
chic pinnacle. Baby #2. EDD. May. 1
mizzrani. Baby #1. EDD. June 8
Apricot. Baby #1. EDD. June
Hinamajid. Baby #1. EDD. June
WendyDarling. Baby #3. EDD. Sep 1
Nad e Ali. Baby #2 EDD. Sep 4
nnabid. Baby #1. EDD. Sep 8

mashallah. Hope everything goes smoothly for everyone.

Btw, Mirage had her baby already :)

Moms 2014

Thats a good way to keep track hmmna

Really :D awesome. Hope to hear from her soon

Congrats to mirage on the birth of her LO!! And everyone else on their upcoming babies I'A.

came to this forum after a loooong time... :) ... im due in july 2014 in sha Allah wil b having my 3rd baby :)