Moment of great shame for PMLN?

Re: Moment of great shame for PMLN?

Imran Khan received his complete treatment in Shaukat Khanom after his fall. He only went to London for complex spinal therapy after his doctors recommended. So don't try to compare the two.

I am assuming your are well over 60+, so try taking a really bad fall from the first floor of the building, and we'll see what kind of complex therapies your doctors recommend so you can avoid the chances of permanent disability.

Sacheydino!

Please don't take my above advice too seriously. At 60, it is really not a good idea to have fractured ribs, punctured lung and a really bad spinal chord. So please do not take the jump!

give her some credit for creativity :)

**OK Fine , Sharifs are obsessed with infrastructural bonanza …

Sharifs ruling Punjab for 30+ years
Sharifs love Metros , Flyovers & Motorways
Sharifs love this, Sharifs love that …

Agreed , In PML-N Political Model , social sector is usually neglected and even their staunch supporters point out this gap.

But what about PTI Government in KPK did in Healthcare sector in their 3 years in power ?

Any state of the art Cardio/Urology/Liver/Kidney/Transplant/ Facility ?

Any Telemedicine Initiative in KPK from strong Pakistani Docs diaspora abroad (APPNA or European Pak origin Docs) which PTI claim their hardcore supporters**

Palle Kuch hega nai te Gala Suno te Bnda Behosh hojye !

http://stayconnecting.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/abtak3_Capture.jpg

http://stayconnecting.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/abtak2_Capture.jpg

Open heart surgery is as bad as above. If IK can get treatment at London why can not NS?

IK was treated in Shaukat Khanom. He was bed ridden there for over three months! NS has a history of flying to London to even get his BP check.

Pakistan indeed provides treatment for open heart surgery. If he doesn't trust his own civilian hospitals then he should've just went to a military hospital where people as important as COAS and nuclear scientists recieve successful complex treatments.

No Pakistani diaspora won't come back until criminals like Nawaz Sharif rule the country. Why should Pakistani doctors come and work in Pakistani hospitals when Pakistani PM fly out of his country to get his BP check in London? (MTI Reforms in KPK is already attracting overseas medical professionals)

I can write essays on MTI Health **reforms **in KPK and show you how it is changing the way hospitals are run in and optimising service delivery in Health Care. But considering you are a PMLN supporter, I doubt you will bother utilizing the the basic intelligence level to comprehend the importance and complexities of reforms, and how essential they are in building institutions so the generations can benefit.

You are simply a brick and morter obsessed person, and I can indeed post nice pictures of some some newly built medical sites in KPK to make you drool.

No personal attacks please or action will be taken. thx

The mafia family which has turned the entire Punjab elite police as their personal guards is so proud to show how they travel without any protocl in London black cabs.

What a classless and shameless family. How is Nawaz Sharif and his sons any different from the way Hosni Mubarak and his sons operated? Royal Families based in London ruling their natives countries like colonies.

You are always very quick in pointing out when someone attacks you...and you should point out but now what was the need of these personal attacks? it will simple start a nasty war and will derail the thread.

one thing everyone missed is NS is not just any other rich guy, he is the freaking PM of Nuclear state - never in history a PM of nuclear nation get operated out of country which left him unconscious for couple of hours. Lekin badshaahat hai na .. jo merzi karein. sher ayaa sher aya

Check Out The Footage Of Nawaz Sharif Open Heart Surgery - Video Dailymotion

So thread does get derailed if one points out the incorrect comparison - OK - I understand it now.

But it does not get derailed when original post is re "Moment of Great Shame for PMLN" and if some one starts pointing out errors/mistakes of Balochistan, Sindh, Azad Kashmir, or even mismanagement of Govt in Timbaktu and try to change the course - OK - I understand it now.

Am always open to learning new things! Thanks

Now, can I request you to edit my above post as follows:

"....its not your fault" to "it's not their fault"

Advance thanks for your cooperation!

pls check your PM. thx

^^ mod sahb nacheez ki urz hey keh hath Thora Hola RAKHAIN. ThorI bohot Larai to chlni chaheey warnah it will be a dead forum if all will be in adaab adaab mode.
Baki u r the judges u can decide better in any case.

Imagine I m commenting n army or ji n Mr. Jaz ali or July August comment like hazrat mumkin hey aap sahi keh rahe hon Magar band a/i aap ki Raye se mutafiq nahi lihaza aap apne alfaz par ThorI roshni Dalian mumkin hey Hamara ittefaq ho jaey

Checked - Thanks !!

And kindly can you edit my post 23 with word “their” instead of “your” as earlier requested. Thanks again!