Inna Lillah Va Inna ilahi rajieoon.

Moin Akhtar----impression of a “sayasi worker”

re: Moin Akhtar (Actor) Passed Away in Karachi

inna lillahe wa inna ilaihe rajeoon.

Khayam Sarhadi too...

inna lillahe wa inna ilaihe rajeoon

very saddened by the news of his death. May his soul rest in eternal peace - Ameen

The most gifted and versatile Pakistani comedian ever. TV shows such as 'Studio 2.5' and 'showtime' are an outstanding testament to his immense talent

InnaLillahe WaInnaElehirajeun

He was all time best entertainer.

]Inna lillaha wa inlilalehaherajeuun.... Ya Allah swt bless his soul in the gardens of paradise Ameen.. a LEGEND..... a true superstar .. a true humanitarian..... TLK's video of him 'The Bitter Truth' sums up his alluring personality and the calibre of a man which he so was.....he is missed by millions and may we all pray for his family .....God Bless XX

InnaLillahe WaInnaElehirajeun

I feel like I lost someone from my own family.

May his soul Rest In Peace.

RIP Moeen Akhtar.. we are proud of you..

Word!

May Allah forgive him and bless him....

A comedy genius . May Allah forgive and bless his soul - Ameen

Studio 2.5 - I loved all the episodes. Moin was simply brilliant
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=studio+2.5&aq=f

As Doctor
Anwar Maqsood: itni degreeyan haasil karne k baad aap watan wapis aagaye. iss eesar aur qurbani kee wajah?
**Moin: **goron kee nakein theek karte karte apney watan k logon kee naak bohat yaad aayee

As Education Minister

Addab

inna lillah e wa inna elaihi rajeeon, may he rest in peace

Inna lil lahe wa inna ilahe rajaoon

Without any doubt Moin Akhtar was the best artist Pakistan has ever produced. In my opinion, he was the best world could produce, especially when it comes to impersonation. He gave joy to many in his life, and also exposed the evil and duplicity many have in their character so that they can see themselves in the mirror and change themselves. It was really very sad news to hear that he passed away. He was not even that old, as death at 61 is not consider an old age in this era of medical progress. My ‘dua’ is with him.

ILWIAR.

What a great person the world has lost.

A man who gave a lot to others not only to enjoy but also to have a sensible look at life affairs.

He will never be forgotton.

Allah Un ka Agla Jahan Asan karay

Jitna hansaaya jitna sikhaya... sirf hansna nahi balkay hansaana sikhaaya... lekin aik lamhay main itna rula dia ... sari umar ka rona day gaya... I know him, I met him, I am his neighbor... jitnay azeem insaan thay wo, I feel like I lost a family member!

**Mods:

Kindly change the header and delete word comedian and add Actor , he didnt like himself to be called as comedian he liked to be called as ACTOR! you can confirm it with his family or friends!

Re: Moin Akhtar (Actor) Passed Away in Karachi

[note]Done..!!![/note]