Re: Modi, Nawaz cowards for holding secret meeting in Nepal: Imran
I think by liking Badkar Badkirdar thug , Aap ki bhi kuchh natamam natwan khawahishat ki taskeen ho jati ho gi
I think by liking haram khors.....
I think by liking Badkar Badkirdar thug , Aap ki bhi kuchh natamam natwan khawahishat ki taskeen ho jati ho gi
Hazaron Khawahishain aisi keh har khawahish peh dam niklay
............................................................................................
Rest is for
uncle what are you doing? how does this post fit into this thread?
A chance is there
[RIGHT]ہزاروں خواہشیں ایسی کہ ہر خواہش پہ دم نکلے
بہت نکلے مرے ارمان لیکن پھر بھی کم نکلے
ڈرے کیوں میرا قاتل؟ کیا رہے گا اُس کی گردن پر
وہ خوں، جو چشم تر سے عمر بھر یوں دم بہ دم نکلے؟
نکلنا خلد سے آدم کا سنتے آئے ہیں لیکن
بہت بے آبرُو ہو کر ترے کوچے سے ہم نکلے
بھرم کھل جائے ظالم تیرے قامت کی درازی کا
اگر اس طرۂ پرپیچ و خم کا پیچ و خم نکلے
مگر لکھوائے کوئی اُس کو خط تو ہم سے لکھوائے
ہوئی صبح اور گھر سے کان پر رکھ کر قلم نکلے
ہوئی اِس دور میں منسُوب مُجھ سے بادہ آشامی
پھر آیا وہ زمانہ جو جہاں میں جامِ جم نکلے
ہوئی جن سے توقع خستگی کی داد پانے کی
وہ ہم سے بھی زیادہ خستۂ تیغِ سِتم نکلے
محبت میں نہیں ہے فرق جینے اور مرنے کا
اُسی کو دیکھ کر جیتے ہیں، جس کافر پہ دم نکلے
ذرا کر زور سینے پر کہ تیر پُرسِتم نکلے
جو وہ نکلے تو دل نکلے، جو دل نکلے تو دم نکلے
خدا کے واسطے پردہ نہ کعبہ سے اُٹھا ظالم
کہیں ایسا نہ ہو یاں بھی وہی کافر صنم نکلے
کہاں میخانے کا دروازہ غالب! اور کہاں واعظ
پر اِتنا جانتے ہیں، کل وہ جاتا تھا کہ ہم نکلے
[/RIGHT]
Kill some one's wife and try to blame hi Very easy for you people
whats easiest thing is 'wasiyat', nobody will challenge you.
Big Dakoo ? I have not seen bigger Dakoos than Shareefs
I did not say who is bigger.... the competition is on in between the sharifs and zardaris.
I have never seen biggest Thug & cheat like Imran Khan , The dirtiest politician of the world And your favorite traitors Ayoub Yahya Zia and Mush And also include Kiani & Pasha in the list of traitors for their abatement in attack on Pakistan(Abbotabad) How long you can live in fake dreams ?
I don't have fake dreams... I don't trust any of the above names you mentioned, so keep trying.
every topic turns into zardari did this imran khan did that sharif did this BS. wtf guys..
Let’s come back on topic
Here is the real cowered who meets Moodi
Imran Khan, Modi hail improvement in Indo-Pak ties
http://i.dawn.com/thumbnail/2015/12/566adeefc8160.png
The two leaders welcomed the recent developments in bilateral ties between India and Pakistan
Meeting ended in the style
Only a smile of Moodi
Yeh woh Shakhs hay Jo Pakistan kay wazirazam ko kehta hay
**“Oay Nawaz Shareef !” , “Oay Buzdil !” , “Oay Besharam !”
**He is happy with single smile of his boss Moodi
ویڈیوز](Videos - Dawn News Urdu)
پاک-انڈیا سیریز:مودی کی مسکراہٹ کا مطلب کیا؟](پاک-انڈیا سیریز:مودی کی مسکراہٹ کا مطلب کیا؟ - Videos - Dawn News Urdu)عمران خان کا کہنا تھا ہندوستانی وزیراعظم نے پاک انڈیا کرکٹ سیریز کیلئے ہاں یا ناں نہیں کی پوچھنے پر صرف مسکرادیئے.
Kill some one's wife and try to blame him Very easy for you people Big Dakoo ? I have not seen bigger Dakoos than Shareefs I have never seen biggest Thug & cheat like Imran Khan , The dirtiest politician of the world And your favorite traitors Ayoub Yahya Zia and Mush And also include Kiani & Pasha in the list of traitors for their abatement in attack on Pakistan(Abbotabad) How long you can live in fake dreams ?
Such karwa hota hai, lekin Qatlon kay pujaree kya janey.
a public meeting, instead of secret one… I guess you are more used to keeping things secret
hehehe
i saw at Twitter yesterday
There was a top trend
#ModiBegsIKforMeeting](https://twitter.com/hashtag/ModiBegsIKforMeeting?src=hash)
Later [https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/641255115844771844/znFEm7_T_bigger.png
اناالحق [COLOR=#B1BBC3]@anaulhaq](https://twitter.com/anaulhaq) 8h8 hours ago
[RIGHT]کل کے ٹرینڈ کی بدولت سے انڈیا سے ہونے والی بے عزتی کی وجہ سے بھاڑے کے ٹٹوؤں پہ ملبہ ڈال دیا گیا ہے**کل کے ٹرینڈ کی بدولت سے انڈیا سے ہونے والی بے عزتی کی وجہ سے بھاڑے کے ٹٹوؤں پہ ملبہ ڈال دیا گیا ہے **[/RIGHT]
little fun
**Imam Bakhsh shared Pakistani Democratic People’s photo. **smile emoticon
When he called them cowards he meant Mr. Modi and Mr. Sharif fear reactions from RSS and the establishment respectively. Leaders should be open to public. I don't know the authenticity of what journo Ms. Dutt said in her book but I see some merit in Mr. Khan's statement. Recent NSA talks held in Bankok without any prior declaration to public and I got to know about conformation of Ms. Swaraj participation in Heart of Asia just before her visit. In NSA level talks India agreed to include Kashmir issue and Pakistan agreed about speedy Mumbai trials and not to include Kashmiri separatists in talks. One can see both the agreements are clear shift in their earlier stance.
In parliamentary system govt is responsible to the parliament and to the public at large. This means that govt must have confidance of members of parliament ie they can vote out ruling party in case of loss of faith and public can reject the party during general election by not giving vote to the party they don't trust. This doesn't mean that the govt shall disclose or show every thing to the public.
We have right to information for better tranparency but study of these laws of various countries would reveal that the laws reasionable restrictions.
Damad e Yahood Now Mehman e Hanood