Originally posted by Neera:
**I thought this thread was so long because pristine had finally posted her pics. here.
Pristine is a "HE". Geeez!! lol and he did post his pic.
Originally posted by Neera:
**I thought this thread was so long because pristine had finally posted her pics. here.
Pristine is a "HE". Geeez!! lol and he did post his pic.
NAHIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
I missed Pristine’s pics. I even tried to stay up all night to watch the live premiere.
Pristine yaara you should still consider a pay-per-view event now due to the high demand by us guppies. I can manage the business side of it
you get a 60 % cut on every single view of your pic. I get the other 40%. What do you say ?? just read the aggreement and sign below.
Agreement: 60 % is before all fees and surcharges. agent (krusty) gets 40% of the 60% while cat-woman recieves 25% of the 60% because we are using her thread
Please sign at the line
X------------------X
Originally posted by Anchal:
**kaka you let me post your pic up on the forums and i will send you pristine's pic in the mail
deal?
on a second thought
hey N O
I can get rich this way
alrite $20 for pristine's pic in your mailbox
payment in cash only, contact me with a PM
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited May 16, 2001).]**
aahhh its a bluff.....she hasnt seen it!!
So, to become a Mod, you have to post your pic in the Mod forum first..
Lemme post my pic in the Mod forum Fraudia ji..
Okay, I agree!!
But, i get 60% and u get 25%
Cat Wowman
ulti ho gayee sabb tadbeerain .. pic is nowhere to be found
khair … anyone wanna c him again, pm me and i will SECRETLY leak out the url to where his pic is located on the internet .. (was taken off from paklinks.com this morning.. later on, my message was edited too.. so now its published somewhere else in SAFER hands of some friends’ servers) :evil laugh wala icon:…
qabar main jab sona hoga,
juzz-e-khaak, na takya, na bichona hoga,
tanhayee main aah kon howay ga anees,
ham hongay aur qabar ka kona hoga – Mir Anees.
gizzy we already have yoiur pic in the mod forum. we keep a list of all blacklisted gupsters :>
arghhh...I'm dying to sneak a peak at Fraudia, Xtreme, GFQ, Naik and co!!
Frauds... now you are really leaking state secrets... Need a plumber?
I wanted to see it!!!
plz post it again…
Pir ji
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/fraudia.gif
Originally posted by Mem Sahib:
*pink suit uthaar ke *
Aye lo.... she wants to see him nekkid! che che
first of all pristine,
ur one ballless guy.even girls in here are bolder than you.i thought as the mod you would be a bold enuff guy to post ur pic but all you do is fix a time(like we are dying to see you)and then you remove it.if u think thats fair,then sorry mister you are wrong.i know this message will be deleted,but the only thing you are trying to do is to get cheap attention through all this.if you dont wanna post ur pic,just write down that u dont wanna post it.dont play these stupid games of "check my pic at a fixed time".
MUWAHAHAHAHA.....MR.CROREPATI YOU ARE THE ABSOLUTE MAN.
X----------X
MY RESPECT LIST:SHERAZ CT,CONFUSED,SOMYE,SALMANKHANA,Y2MU,MOEZIZ,MAD_SCIENTIST,NEERA.(EARN MY RESPECT AND YOUR NAME WOULD BE HERE).
Yikesamazoiders!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Btw Catz huge smile i got FIVE ppl from Isipingo visiting
Damn…way too late again
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
Oh well, good work confused, ammarr, who–me and anchal. You deserve the title of “Gupshup Big Brothers” (and sista for Anchal)
Now, how do I get to see what I missed??
My picture is easy to access, u may have to sift through old issues of Pakistan Link, or the local post office
I think the local police station will do too
ummm… NO, who–me they are talking about Fraudz’s pic not “MINE” <---- munda dont mess with me
[This message has been edited by who—me (edited May 16, 2001).]
local thana has pics of low level uchakay badmaash thug and dakoo dakait, for a high level fraudia like yours truly its a federal thang and thus posted in the US post office facilities nationwide.
Mr. Fraudiya is this you ??
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/febbraica.jpg
CAUTION
Fraudz is wanted for his alleged involvement in several financial institution schemes. It is alleged that ‘Pir Sahib’ opened fraudulent checking accounts in Cincinnati, Ohio, and Indianapolis, Indiana, in November of 1997. He then allegedly deposited numerous forged checks into the accounts and made ATM withdrawals before the checks were determined to be fraudulent. On March 3, 1999, an arrest warrant was issued by the Southern District of Ohio, charging Fraudz with bank fraud.
This signature is under construction. Please come back when it is completed. Thank you ![]()
still
at Mr. Fraudz
This signature is under construction. Please come back when it is completed. Thank you ![]()