http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/vaneeza_013.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/vaneeza_017dfd.jpg

why is she so ugly?

very hi nice kaka-PT…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

shes

its not tht shes veryy
beautiful, but lov the way she carries
herself

also eveyone has their own definition of
beauty

“i LoVe ThE SOUND Of A BrEaKiNg gLaSS”

100% agree!

The wise never marry. and when they marry
…they become Otherwise

You know she doesn’t look as pretty glam’d up as she does in simplicity. For example:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/vaneeza_013.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/vaneeza_001.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/vnzzza0341.jpg

I wonder how she looks in person, some people look good in front of the camera but otherwise thats debatable.

Now Amna Haqq, she’s a double looker. I don’t care for how they carry themselves because ultimately they are being judged for their looks so hey, might as well keep it raw.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

Pakistani Tiger i think you would've had more than enough pictures in here without posting the indecent ones.
no need to go insane you know.
most of us know what vaneeza looks like and these pics have been posted here dozens of times.
I dont mean to sound like a nag but have a care for heaven's sake!

btw..dont you already have a similar thread in the image gallery?

[This message has been edited by hk (edited July 29, 2002).]

AOA

Great pics PT!

To tell the truth I think both Vaneeza Ahmed and Aisha Sana aren't that good looking.

To me Aisha Sana is very scary looking but a great actor.
Same goes for Vaneeza Ahmed.

Makeup can do wonders!

hm, now i know 4 a fact dat all u do is collect these pics n stuff, nyways very very very good collection, am impressed

CaN u GiVe Me DiReCtIoNs tO Ur hEaRt Im KiNdA lOsT iN uR eYeS!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

TAKE YOUR BEST SHOT AT ME

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

nyce pics...i luv Vaneeza's hair and eyebrows........but i think she looks better in dramas and dressed in Shalwar Kameez :)
P.S. --> Ive heard her sis is prettier than her. Just qrius...can u post a few pics of her sis? Ive never seen her before

Originally posted by MzShehzadi:
Ive heard her sis is prettier than her. Just qrius...can u post a few pics of her sis? Ive never seen her before

I ain't no nothing about Vaneeza's sister.

Do you know her sister's name?