Model Of The Day

larki = :love::blush:

Dr. Eveil plz post only paki guyz/gulz

what're you talkin' about man the guy is Pakistani. His whole biography is at funkar.com.
Girl is Sara Chuhdrey. She's in this drama Behlawa. She's a model too and was also in cinema scoop. Both of them are pakistani.:)

100-e Dr. Evil ji
eht pik waz to small n he'z standin like indian salman khan so i thought he'z him

:hehe: it’s alright man. That guy (Sameer Khan) is quite a famous model these days. He’s also signed two movies, i believe. One is Shehzad gul’s flick on Pakistan Air Force. The other one is an unanimous project with some new director.

*Originally posted by Dr.Evil: *
ok jaan lewaa this time i'm posting male model too, along with a female one

Sara Chuhdarey

[thumb=B]s18.JPG[/thumb]

this is Natasha, isn't she? or r my aankhen bajing! :D

[thumb=A]wall3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]Afzal2.JPG[/thumb]

pakistani models bhi ajeeb namoone hein....apna saleem javed jese kaafi sehat mand hein

today'z
[thumb=A]2dfd[1].JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]Ahmer3.JPG[/thumb]

MY MODELZ

THESE ARE MY MODELZ AND GOOD ONES

here today'z
[thumb=A]momama111111.JPG[/thumb]

very nice pics, thanx for sharing!!!

sirf maine hi post kzrne hotay hai baki sub ka kaam sirf dekhna hota hai kia

[thumb=A]c-kashif_mehboob1.JPG[/thumb]

:kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: absolutely luuuuuuurrrrrrrvvvvvvvveeeeeee Kashif Mehmood!!

WOW :eek:

is that really a heamatite necklace??

this has got to be my fave. pic :k:

oops i meant the pic :smack:

[thumb=A]meera019.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]YaseerZaidi1.JPG[/thumb]

Thanks 4 sharing :)

here today'z