Re: Model Of The Day
[thumb=H]model29314_5902007.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]model0129314_8929922.JPG[/thumb]
iz dat u luqmaan???
Kuch khaas nahein...
Iffat Omar! :love: I love this girl. Those eyes, dress sense and that gorgeous voice ![]()
app kuch khaas post karein phir
kuch aam hi acha hey janab Chel Chabila Babu
wow!!! ![]()
[thumb=H]13685_KWS412116_4615932.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Janubaba_45203_sadiaimam_4RZK12116_3109600.JPG[/thumb]
I like this dude’s, apparently a wedding outfit…At least he does’nt look like a hindu Raja…
He’s wearing a decent outfit, not exactly my type but it’s not as gay as a lot of the more Hindi stuff I’ve seen.
I’m SICK of the typical oranges, reds and golds worn by men, look like fcuking hijrra’s. A bit of embroidery on men’s clothing is okay but too much turns my stomach, fancy sherwani’s look nice on -15 boys but on grown men they look gay, I don’t know… these guys must think they look trendy or more cultured or something in crap like that, I think it’s horrible, men should be men. A nicely tailored shalwar kameez, waistcoat, turban or hat and decent shoes do the trick just fine no need for gold lace dupattas and the like.
^ My groom will wear kussay and a embroidered/beaded sherwani and pagree/turban ![]()
Actually most Sherwani suits are okay, it's the saffron color of the turbans, the sehra, the khussay and the fancy ajrak which I think looks horrible.
I dunno what sehra and ajrak are..
[thumb=H]sandra212116_8948525.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]sandra1412116_8948525.JPG[/thumb]