does she have natural green eyes or are those contacts?
"TRUTH HURTS...."
THIS is more like it
But then again most of these pix are too glam’d up in comparison to Vaneeza, I have yet to see amna haqq in simple attire.
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.
AOA
Now thats what you call true beauty!
Much better looking than Vaneeza Ahmed.
Originally posted by Neera:
**does she have natural green eyes or are those contacts?
She's got hazel eyes.
Pakistani Tiger
What is the point in posting all these pics here, everyone knows dozens of websites which contain pics of paki actresses/models, and they can always go there to check out their pics, and its not that you took these pics personally, you copied them from those websites too, so my point is, whats the point??? If there are some pics of these models which are unusual and you would like to share with the gupshup community, by all means go ahead, but posting pics like this is downright pointless. I suggest that mods take my point in consideration.
Thank you
If Amina Haq is the best Model according to you, where does Zara Sheikh and Vaneeza fit in?
They are all Models to me, who really carez what category they fit in.
- Qamar hai Chand auroN ka hamara Chand ** Quran ** hai *
Originally posted by Ron Jeremy:
**Pakistani Tiger
What is the point in posting all these pics here, everyone knows dozens of websites which contain pics of paki actresses/models, and they can always go there to check out their pics, and its not that you took these pics personally, you copied them from those websites too, so my point is, whats the point??? If there are some pics of these models which are unusual and you would like to share with the gupshup community, by all means go ahead, but posting pics like this is downright pointless. I suggest that mods take my point in consideration.
Thank you**
Dude, I've already asked permission from the Mods. Therefore, no need to make your point :)
If you guys don't like, don't click on this thread.
I just wanna share pics with GupShup community, which does allow it.
Thank You!