mixed kids

Re: mixed kids

Allah khair kary app kay non masoomna sawalat say, if that was your masomana sawal.

yeh masoom hai to…

Jamaican or cuban. So..when i come for vacation i can stay at my sis house..!

another punjabi girl lusting after karachi guys. STA was right. :eek:

Nepali Gurkha

for your every statement he would say "jee malkin":D

yaar, ab aisey to na kaho.

:khumar:

^East Asian... :p

I know someone who married a black guy.. haye they have the cutest kids ever.. I wish I could show u their pics :(

Japanese, if you marry with punjabi you get born mechanic and if you marry japanese you get born engineer:)

Im actually mixed so my kids will be mixed too, they will be probably 3/4 Pakistani and 1/4 white :D

^All---right yo! what exactly mix are ya sugarcake?;)

Philospohy, you should have alien husband, then you kids may have Jadoo type capability too:)

What about the German’s

may be next Hitler will born :hmmm:

For Jadoo, think about Jinn & Churail

please refer to the thread Rishataa Proposal from Jinn & Churail (if not open, some Rishtaa Aunti please open it & tell me the fee :x2:

Spanish or Italian

I'm Eurasian so I'm interested in what my future kids will look like. Sadly never going to have any blue eye, blonde babies just normal slightly more Asian kids..

I will just say that my mom is Scandinavian(not gonna give anymore details) :D

I thought you were doing it for children ??

Why not pakistani, he can be anything between Jinnah and Zardari:)

Every wife turns into churail after some years, though Husbands don’t change into jinns as they never say “kya hukum hai mere aaka” type:D
Jadoo is special as powers are hereditary:)

Thats sad you hope your kids to look a certain way before there even born :rolleyes:. You shouldn’t care about looks that much…

saldy, not all mixed kids are cute.

my best friend (who is full Korean)- her mom remarried a French guy in hopes of having cute mixed kids. she had 2 daughters and sorry to say, they aren't the cutest or prettiest mixed girls. they have the slanted asian eyes, lighter skin tone and hair, but both are short and very heavyset (not fat, but big boned type). my Korean friend is so beautiful compared to them.