Mix Picx

*Originally posted by sweet_soby: *

date to main pehleys e registe rhon per main jub posts nahin kerit t he
:( na

Acha ji to ab lagta hai kafi time mil gaya hai

nyce pix

lol nice ID u have

Devdasy :hehe:

lol thx…

soby i do have sum pix of imran n mikaal..both are my fav too…
but…too bad i don know how to post pix..

:k: :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by devdasy: *

lol thx...

soby i do have sum pix of imran n mikaal..both are my fav too...
but...too bad i don know how to post pix..

very simple method

first of all click on Add reply button or New Topic

[thumb=H]addreply9175_4886976.JPG[/thumb]

after that a message window will appear
then click on Upload
[thumb=H]upload9175_9614068.JPG[/thumb]

after clicking on upload a new small window will
appear click on browse button
[thumb=H]browse9175_7241958.JPG[/thumb]

well then choose ur file and click on upload button
[thumb=H]choosefile9175_3075791.JPG[/thumb]

after choosing ur file click on upload button and
copy the thumb link and paste into ur message

[thumb=H]paste9175_8641441.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]imran224133_4762004.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by Zakhmi Umar: *

very simple method

heyy..thx a lot tell me if u see the pic

Re: Mix Picx

:slight_smile:

nice one…:slight_smile: :halo:

Re: Mix Picx

post more pics of amna haq and iman, they've lovely pics.

Re: Mix Picx

Here u go

Mikael and Imran

Re: Mix Picx

Thank You very much

with love
little girl