Missing......

Re: Missing......

AID:

Sab k sath sath mujhe bhi yaad kar laiti tu kia jaata ap ka??? :@:

Re: Missing…

was playing basketball and injured my foot. i hate these damn crutches it takes me ages to get to one building from the other!!
and yeah one class is damn 2 hours 20 min long!!
sunsettttttttty i just gave my first speech in public speaking class with crutches :frowning:

it was introductory speech and i was introducing my friend…

can u believe it i made gestures with the crutch lol but the good thing is in the whole class i got the most marks in the speech, mine was the best, i got full points on content, voice quality, gestures/body language, keeping the time limit :smiley:

i am sooo happy at least…

and yeah my business 101 professor is HOT:eek: on mondays and wednesdays and alternative thursdays i have business first at 11 o clock which runs till 1 20 and then i have public speaking from 2 to 4 20.

anyways i was in business and obv i am smart alec knew all thy answers and in the break the professor is liek where u from and i am like wher u from? lol anyways told him and he is like i am from Portugal! i was like cool i have a hot prtoguese as my pro :smiley: but seriously all my friends are saying i am lucky :expressionless:
wth as long as i get the A at the end then i am happy and will say i am lucky !!

btw i typed all this up because i am going home soon and i dont think i will come online again as i am injured and paining!! and ur in lunch break so when you come back you will have enough info from my side for a day lol

heheheheheheheheheh!!!

adieu madam!!!

Hey good to hear that - well done - i am sure you have done well inshallah.

I can understand walking with crutches will be hard - just make you play golf instead of basketball now…

Aur uss professor is door raho - hum sub nay tum per nazer rukhi huwee hai..:emmy::CareBear:

Hey, i will be putting my hol pics up inshallah tonight so have a look on the travel forum - wanna share them with you and everyone ofcourse.

no but for the past 3-4 days i couldnt see her

yeah i am also happy that i did well…
lol there is no AUD golf team :stuck_out_tongue:

omg hum sab matlab kon?? lol how can i stay away frm him he is my business pro!!! lol

sure jee i am going to go to travel and see them right now :slight_smile: