~~~Missing Someone~~~

Re: Missing someone?

Sta ur avatar’s stilllll the same:frusty:

shukriya :slight_smile:

:open_mouth: why lp :open_mouth: nooooooooo :naraz:

its good to do tht at nighy before sleeping after u wash ur face…closes the pores…
N 15 min before applying foundation n makeup n all…makeup stays longer :smiley: n u look fresher

it is called consistency. :@:

:sadaf: ab khush.

He is trying the divide n rule policy :frowning:

Ahhh…yahan bhi consistency :hehe:

Now thts the perfect gunshot:@:

:hmmm: i see i will bear that in mind :stuck_out_tongue:

i dont wear make up :hinna:

LP, I m noticing you are trying to declare a ww3 :@:

:shoaby:

jk :stuck_out_tongue:

it wont work with us :snooty:

LP, Inzi: I need to go for Isha prayer. :wave:

Oh yep…i rem u telling me tht

Pktun’s not posting :frowning: cant declare war on him…ur the next target:D

hey…u rem shikra?

Duaon mai yaad rakhiyega

Allah hafiz. humain bhi dua’on mai yaad rakhna :slight_smile:

yeppppp kyu

He has 2 adorable daughters now mashaAllah...i hv him on fb....
The kids r soo adorable...
N chochi si bachi is allll grown up too :D she's on fb too....

R u in touch with koolkomal by any chance?

Yeah I have them both on FB too… I know MashaAllah they are well cute. :slight_smile:

Yeah choti bhi hai… i still need to meet her in person :smack: we live in the same city and always talk about meeting but hasnt happened yet!

You’re on my FB too :snooty:

nope...

LP its almost 2am and I have a clinic in the morning :bummer: So going to head off. Been ace speaking to you! InshaAllah phir baat ho gi. Take care :hugz: