~~~ Missing someone ~~~

i will call my mummmyyyyyy ...

Re: ~~~ Missing someone ~~~

ur mummy will say take him

Yes I Have ......... I Am Scared And Worried About My Baby Now !!!!!!

feel sorry for ur daughter she has to c u in the mornings

Ha Ha She Is Happy With Me ...... I Am Enjoying Every Minute With Her !!!!!!!!!

World Has To Feel Sorry For Ignoring Such An Beautiful Baby.............. I Love To be With Her .......... She Has Given Me Reason To My Life And A Meaning To My Living !

awwwww....god bless

If You Still Think She Feels Sorry........ It Shall be More Pleasure If You Accept Her As Your Daughter.. Can You?

uncle u ki baby bhi hai

kiya naam hai us ka

Meryem Fathima !!! Yes I have A Baby I Am Proud Father… :wink:

shell b fine with her daddy

Yes She Shall Be Fine......... I Gonna Shower Her with Love And Do All Needful To Her .......... Will Never Wanna See One Tear Also In Her Eye........... :) Inshallah

wowwwww

is ka mutlub me ki cousin

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

woooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhoooooooooooooooo
uncle mujhe kub mil wao ge

awwwww..........sho shweet............u seem to b a gud father

Yes Inshallah I Shall be .......... all Benefited Because Of My Sufferings !!!!!!!!

Already She Is On........ Multimedia Thread Check Their Last Nite I Posted her Picture......... Sure You Be Her Loving Cousin PK !!!!!!! She needs This

m her loving cousin uncle dnt worry
i love baby girls

Sure PK !!!!! Be Good To My Baby :)

dnt worry uncle

al take her to park and every where

Sure Do What Ever You wanna but dont hurt her this much i can request you Pk !!!!!!