Re: ~~~ Missing someone ~~~
buddy requesting you to please do not expose anything which is against any of the country's leader, king or president. i hope you may understand this ?
*Here you can't take his name in markets ... this is strictly prohibited ..... every second person is his spy ... even family members can't trust on each other .... when I came here first lesson which i got here was to never take his name and we say Him Chaudhary Sahib and in some cities Baray Bhai ... we can't discuss any thing here ....... But here we have Qahwakhan's with lot of of beauties from all around neighboring countries ..... *
hmmm so you are in tripoli right now... Libya... waha kya kerte ho ?
Yaar mujhay khud maaloom naheen main koun hoon ... I was an IT specialist but here in this organization i've to take care of many things as I'm here Administrator Technical Services and Even i have to meet with client and our labors working on different sites of libya .... I've to visit sites in deserts as well to solve the different issue.... So now you can say i'm a part of management now ....... They want an all rounder who perform many task and get one person salary only ....
sab cos. asi hi hain abb dont worry. jee janab upper jo aap ne likha main sab janta hoo coz main bhi waha reh chuka hoo .. :)
Bow GB where you were ?????
dead yaar..
I miss maself today.. i miss ma father.. :(
oh...kia hua..???gb
dead yaar..
I miss maself today.. i miss ma father.. :(
hey wahts up GB
asy ni kahty gb...
ooohhh ma sweetie…
…me love uu too.. me missing Gaia ji, guj b,arafi, df, sanadub, esix, fasanti lifey and all the rest of ma hommiesz…:)…
hi...poppi..where r u..??
**Close the city and tell the people
That something's coming to call
Death and darkness are rushing forward
To take a bite from the wall
oh
You've nothing to say
They're breaking away
If you listen to fools...
The Mob Rules
yeah..me missing my colg frnz so much
*Just give them a ring *
do any1 miss me 2day ![]()
I missed you DF when there were great HOLD of boys .....