Aisha Dubaiwali
SanaDubai
Seem
Tab. D
Maya
esix
and all who are missin in ma list...

Re: ~~~ Missing someone ~~~

oouuooooo, I'm missing you...tell me why the road turns (tell me why the road turns)

Missing You by Diana Ross

Aisha is back on GS!

LOL yeh! :)

How was your trip Aisha?

:wave: Gujjar jee wassap :slight_smile:

kahan thay kal? :flower:

where are Poppies and Esix and Apples and Aisha jee to nazr ayeen :wink: and Sanan and all da rest of da crew?

well, Poppies will be in her home i really dont know about her where is she these days, about esix he is an unpredictable person so dont know, Apples hopefully left the forum, sannan will be around anywhere, and m here THE GB. :p hehehehehe.

kal i was out ....
what about you fasanti,

Missing:
Poppies,
Fasanti,
Tab D.
seem and all....

hey it was good!

oye Aisha are you back ?

yeh lol I am back

its a pleasant surprise.. when you came back and hows everyone back home in Lahore... Hows ma lovely city Lahore....

Omgg Aish is back :K337:

LOL kya howa why the omg.. its not like i am a daku :P

gb bhai lahore is good but i got sick so came back a bit early.. ! :)

it always used to happen with me, but i have to care for maself, you know, wase bhi thora tuffy guy hoo to bardasth ker hi jata hoo :p

well nice to see u here, everyone missed you here.

lol really?:P

yup go back and see, who else missed u ..... anyway you are a hot member here. hahaha

Btw I like your new avi Aish

thanks jee