~~~ Missing someone ~~~

Re: ~~~ Missing someone ~~~

u might be sweet gujjar jee but i am the beloved here :hoonh:

Its fair enough bacha jee...

I dont want to be a beloved. :)

aye ley.. why are u calling me baccha jee? :confused: … i am not young so that would mean ur old:cb:

hahahhah!!! padda padda :khumar:

^n ur enjoyin it hunz! :cb:

but you are just like a child for me.. my sister is 22 and I call her beta or puttar..

pHITEY MOO Gujjar ji.....ad aint no bacchiii !!!

Its Ms Aisha to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well for a change I am!!! Yaar remember AT - us ki yaad abhi ayee hai- …

:) haaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahaa.. yaar its too funny to listen phitey moo from you. hahahah

anyhow I will consider her as dadi amma abb khush ..

:nook:
:disgust: If I were u u better apologise to Ad - she will go off her trolley when she reads this…

Y should ai appologise .. is there anything wrong. did I said anything which offensive…?

wait Ull soon found out!!!..................... AISHA.....

okies.s....

You have called me dadhee ammi once before when you saw my photo. I told you mujhe dadhee amma banne ka barra showk hai. I thought you will not say it again. I do not like people making fun of me or my looks. thank you. will let it slide this time, hopefully it wont repeat.

No I did not mind(this time).

I never meant to hurt you.. I m so sorry if it is soo....

I hope u two have made up- dosti hai na???....

Oh lol nothing happened:p I was just telling that awain :) ... ofcourse dosti hai!

I know thank god its cool!!!

why is it thank god it's cool?? :p