missing murree

Mall road hasn't changed a bit since 1985-1988. I was in a boarding school just below Murree. They had just finished building patriata lifts in those days. Patriata lifts use to be open air wooden benches back then.

Looks like everyone is having loads of fun as it should be, Murree is a magical place.

*Originally posted by Gabrujawaan: *
Mall road hasn't changed a bit since 1985-1988. I was in a boarding school just below Murree. They had just finished building patriata lifts in those days. Patriata lifts use to be open air wooden benches back then.

Looks like everyone is having loads of fun as it should be, Murree is a magical place.

Were you in Lawrence college?

OMG! it looks like so much fun in the snow!

i remember :blush: once when i was a kid rolling down a steep hill trying to make a snowball out of myself :smiley:

sighz for those days to come again :frowning:

anyhoo you look like you were having so much fun! mashaAllah, someone looks really happy! it must be awful though, leaving your cousins behind later on

(ps are those cable cars dangerous?? last time i went to muree i thought they looked umm aaah…abit life threatening :eek: )

sadz is that cousin in the second pic single by any chance? :blush:

If not is he into extra marital affairs waghera ?

• sighs * me miss murree too much too nice candid pics saddzz :biggthumb

Sweeeeet!!

wow....awesome pictures, Sadzzz. Murree brings back a lot of memories for me although by the looks of it, it has changed a fair bit since i was there last.....hehe many many years ago.

Great thread. Thanks for posting.

nice pics sadzzz…
but trust me people, you dont wana live there in the winters…

wen you need to go to the toilet, the big question crosses ur mind like a thousand times, to sit or not to sit?

and anchal! :hoonh:
ab main tumhe kia kahoon… :blush:

haha yeah hes very much single.. unfortunately he’s a lot younger than me, otherwise i would have taken him by now :frowning:

apparently a lot of girls hit on him… poor baby haha

thanx everonye :flower2: :kiss:

i miss muree heaps… it can get realllly ralllllly slippery if u dont have proper shoes… i wish i could go back

Sadzz

Nice pics. I bet these holidays would have energized you for the normal routine life.

woww beautifue:love:

glad u had fun:D

Ps: u know i have the same probelm… mein bhi bohut girte hoon:bummer:

Aww you look lovely Sadzz.MashAllah.And the pics are great too, although Im not a fan of snow, they look lovely nonetheless.:D

zabardast pics :mash:

Yep Spock, I was in Lawrence College.

Nice pics!
Now I am missing Murree too. :(

was this in ayubia?

*Originally posted by Gabrujawaan: *
Yep Spock, I was in Lawrence College.

Batch?

oh wow!!! I never knew it snowed sooo much in muree :) When we went a couple of years ago, it was super pleasant weather and not a sign of snow or ice in the Isloo Muree area. I couldn't go to Murree though cuz I was pukin' sick :( But next time I vill. I'll try not to get sick :D

Awesommmeee pics!!!

digital camera

sadz bb mujhy bata sakte ehain app kai,kai kia app nay yeh digi cam say pic lee hain aur ager lee hain tou konsa cam hai uss ka model# likh dayin ill be very thankful to u..iam looking for a nice dighital camera..thanks