Re: Missing husband
HynnyBunny, So did you find your missing husband finally ?
You are not ? ![]()
Sorry Confushus ho ga-ya because the title of this thread says “Missing husband”. ![]()
Its always interesting to see where the negativity comes from in the threat! Jeez. Although I think you are both at fault! Bunny, its totally good to love your hubby a LOT marriage is a huge commitment and a challenge only profound love can help you with those challenges, looks like you are already going through a struggle (as he is not with you) if you didn't have this type of love for eachother, you wouldn't survive the long distance, or even if you did it would be out of obligation and resentment...
Personally I thought the 'smell' comment was a much, but that's just me, I don't want to think about how other people's husbands smell.... so I guess that's the only thing I thought that was off. Although Bunny since you are from the west, in Pk any suggestion of physical activity is considered taboo which is why it might be thought of as haram, I've noticed in other cultures PDA even in front of inlaws is fine (I mean other muslim cultures like Arabs, Iranians and Turks) but in Pk its really hush hush.... I would say that's more cultural than religios as I notice its the same in a lot of traditional indian households too no hand holding with yoru wife in front of saas etc....
I hope this is not offensive as its not ment to be. Is your hubby gtraveling for work? hopefully you'll be reunited soon inshallah
Missing husband ??
Masjid se announcement ka intezar karen:
"Jin ka **husband **ho wo aake lejaen..."
Jin kee beevi tau ho sakti hai, jinn kaa husband kaisay hogaa?
Kiyaa jinnat maiN bhee yeh buraai hai :halo:?
I am missing my hubs these days
becharay bohat busy hain ![]()
er i change my mind.
edit.
i think shaid this topic will be best suited to a blog
lmaoo!!! me too
but .awwwww
there is never such a thing as too much love…
This 'good muslim girl' is missing her husband and thinks that it's okay to come on a public forum and discuss ways she'll jump him once she sees him???
We get it - you miss him - you can take the rest of the details to bed with you. Who gives a flying hoot what other desi girls in inglund are up to. If they post stuff on the forum that's unbecoming of a 'good muslim girl' then it'll be pointed out!
So where exactly on this 'public forum' did you see my face? I would like to know. Thanks.
And if you dont 'give a flying hoot', whatever that means, then does that mean someone held you at gun point whilst demanding you click on this link to this thread? Did someone force you to respond to this thread? If thats the case then I dont give a 'flying hoot' as to whatever you have to say. Thanks.
I simply dont understand why people like to go around stabbing people behind the back. If they 'dont give a flying hoot', then keep out. Its as simple as that. Prancing around forums with an egotistic attitude, trying to form groups and then gang up on other people is something that is done in high school. Get over it and get a life. Just exactly what was your perogative in this post and what did you hope to gain from it. What in fact did you achieve from it? I dont expect you to respond and you dont have to. I already know the answer.
This 'good muslim girl' is missing her husband and thinks that it's okay to come on a public forum and discuss ways she'll jump him once she sees him???
We get it - you miss him - you can take the rest of the details to bed with you. Who gives a flying hoot what other desi girls in inglund are up to. If they post stuff on the forum that's unbecoming of a 'good muslim girl' then it'll be pointed out!
And by the way, Islam doesnt say that a wife cannot miss her husband or say that she misses him. He is not my boyfriend and saying that i miss him isnt against some sharia laws.
Also, for your information, it is not forbidden to talk about sex in Islam. When things are about religion, there should be no ‘shyness’ even if it includes talking about sex. This thread has nothing to do with sex, however many people have questioned MY being a Muslim and openly saying that I miss my husband, as if it some kind of a sin!!! People, please get your facts straight. Its amazing how certain people like to hit at other people, just for the sake of it. And I guess these people call themselves Muslims. Even Quran talks about sex. READ THIS:
I mean Muslim girls in London who go out and do more vulgar things with their boyfriends is not subject to any Islamic judgement, but oh my dear God, what a sin I have committed by stating that I miss my husband, that I am legally Islamically married to. Please throw me down with punishment, I deserve it! Not only do i eat halal meat, but please forgive me, I am also married to a man in a marriage that is Islamically recognized!! Shame on me!!
You brought it up first young lady and i just pointed out that we dont 'give a hoot' if Muslim girls in London go out and do vulgar things. They haven't posted any of their sexcapades on this forum unlike you.
And stop crying like a little girl - your logic is flawed. So you're saying that if we don't know you or haven't seen your face you can come here and give us juicy details about what happens between you and your husband behind closed doors and it's ok? Oh hell we shouldn't judge 'cause it's all halal stuff between and man and wife?
Learn your islam first before posting links - smell my husband and what nots - sheesh .
[quote="“Stork, post:9, topic:189890"”]
You brought it up first young lady and i just pointed out that we dont ‘give a hoot’ if Muslim girls in London go out and do vulgar things.
Well, this topic was a topic of the past so sorry honey, but youre a bit late for this. Bit slow, eh?
[QUOTE=]
They haven’t posted any of their sexcapades on this forum unlike you.
Interesting? I have posted MY sexcapades? Please provide links to me talking about my sex life. I would be very interested to see where on this earth they have come from. Thanks.
[QUOTE=]
And stop crying like a little girl - your logic is flawed. So you’re saying that if we don’t know you or haven’t seen your face you can come here and give us juicy details about what happens between you and your husband behind closed doors and it’s ok
Another interesting piece of information. Please, again tell me when, with evidence, when i spoke about my sex life with my husband? I would be interested to know about me apparently talking about my sex life. Thanks.
[QUOTE=]
Oh hell we shouldn’t judge 'cause it’s all halal stuff between and man and wife?
Yes, exactly. Just like, according to people like you, I am not allowed to judge when a ‘Muslim’ person eats Haraam chicken tacos or whatever, (which, in fact is a sin no matter how minute). You shouldnt judge me, because what I am doing is Halal.
[QUOTE=]
Learn your islam first before posting links - smell my husband and what nots - sheesh .
Er, excuse me buddy, I think I know more about Islam then you probably do. Otherwise I wouldnt be having this conversation with you in the first place. If you think smelling my husband is sex, all i can say is “God help you”. You certainly need it. I can also smell halal chicken tacos, smelling in no form is a sexual activity. When i said smelling my husband, i meant his perfume. If you have such a perverse mind, then again i say “God help you”, you are the one committing makroh acts by even thinking that. God bless.
Well, this topic was a topic of the past so sorry honey, but youre a bit late for this. Bit slow, eh?
Interesting? I have posted MY sexcapades? Please provide links to me talking about my sex life. I would be very interested to see where on this earth they have come from. Thanks.
Another interesting piece of information. Please, again tell me when, with evidence, when i spoke about my sex life with my husband? I would be interested to know about me apparently talking about my sex life. Thanks.
Yes, exactly. Just like, according to people like you, I am not allowed to judge when a 'Muslim' person eats Haraam chicken tacos or whatever, (which, in fact is a sin no matter how minute). You shouldnt judge me, because what I am doing is Halal.
Er, excuse me buddy, I think I know more about Islam then you probably do. Otherwise I wouldnt be having this conversation with you in the first place. If you think smelling my husband is sex, all i can say is "God help you". You certainly need it. I can also smell halal chicken tacos, smelling in no form is a sexual activity. When i said smelling my husband, i meant his perfume. If you have such a perverse mind, then again i say "God help you", you are the one committing makroh acts by even thinking that. God bless.
allah us per raham karay aur wo theek ho jain amee zuma ameen
hunny yeh aap ku tang kernay kay liyaya ker rahay hain