Zahir hai hotmail ky rate per mily tu kiya buri hy:wink:
Re: Miss Meera Jee On Nadia Khan Show
jaisi nadia waisi meera,,,,, meera or butiful ya budi full,,
I saw this particular show a loooong time ago and I must say it was interesting. :biggthumb
Bahbi jee she is Miss Meera jee at the rate hot mail. Who else i can like this much ⦠she is one and only everrrrrrr ⦠![]()
Kia ha ... she is sooo bootiii full Miss Meera jee at the rate hot male :p
how can u guys not lub her :D
thats exactly it.. we are not guys:p so we cannot love her LMAO!
Sab pe pait main headacha hogaya hoga yeh dekh kar ![]()
āItās my countrieeeeā
i dont know why the link is inactive now.
I wanted to watch this so badly, i even missed it the day it aired
some1 please please upload it again
I would appreciate it so much :)
thanx
those links are not working.. here is a youtube link.. check related videos for other parts
Meera on NKS Part1
MEERA JEEāS Beauty Secrets:
I am a āBigā fan of Meera Jee. Started a blog on her too: Send me some suggestions. Here is something Iāll share:
Click on the image to read what pearls of wisdom she shares with her fans ![]()
Lest I forget a quotable quote of MEERA JEE:
āI love India and aim to completely concentrate on Bollywood now.Inshaallah if God forbids I want to get married in Bollywood and have children. I want my children to act in Bollywod.ā (August 2006)
Who said her English was bad, looks like her urdu needs some tweaking too:)
^^ ![]()
She is so talented :jano:
***Meera for President ![]()
Faraz sahab nay barri mushkil say apni hansi roki
I see that NaMaan found the video I edited and posted on Youtube :) Told you I am a big fan.
I have some quotable quotes memorized too, I am thinking of making a Shakespearean equivalent Meera quotations blog entry available for everyone!!
omg its ur video:eek:
I am editing another one of her from a "Lux Style Awards" show too. The thing is they edited the real "meera bloopers" out of the DVD :(
Somebody sent a message to Meera Jee to wish her a Happy Birthday.
Meera's reply: Same to you :)
She "EEZ VARY GUD ECTRASSS UGHHH!"
We cannot forget her UGHHH at the end of each and every line.
Q: What is your favourite food?
MEERA: I laav 'chicken' prawns!
In Meera's interview of Tapu Javeri:
"I hate to cut you off, I am very sorry to cut you off, but we need to go to bathroom break"
Meera for mujra ![]()
i wanted to share this videoā¦if her mother is sucha character then it is really no surprise meera turned out this way. loking beyond the jokes and all it is just really sad and pathetic how easily the two can lie? it is beyond my undersanding how som1 can lie so much and try to manipulate a situationā¦and all those kasams..