Mirror Mirror on the wall

Re: Mirror Mirror on the wall

cute swee8 = = = she is so preety MASHALLAH :slight_smile: i dont know about others and i dont care about others :snooty:

Shuruh ho gaye aap ki bongiyan Khala JI

I’m beautiful, no mater what you say
words can’t bring me down:D

:cb:

You are too smart to be a contestant ..

you can sit right besides me :smiley:

Not words but the judges sure can !:bukbuk:

awwwwwwwwwwwww!!! ur d best Janwar G :hug: love u lots :kiss:

thats nice im not nomitnated NOMINATE ME!!! :cry:

^ hereby i declare.. Cheetah is official nominated for the fairest person on GS..:D

Thanks Honey- get it

get whua..?

doesnt matter

who proves of lay-d honey decision
i do

did i already voted..? :konfused:
if not..i do..:halo:

Can i be the judge too plz

how abt both of us as judges..we will judge the guyz.. :D
the guyz.. imran.. looni n khan will judge the girlz.. how abt that..? :D

agree with ya :blush:

:eek::eek:

checking how covering is my dupatta

are aunties allowed to be judge too?:smiley:

are u an aunty?

hmmm.. there r three guyz as judges.. y not also three girlz..? for judges..

hmmm then how about noor?

Done..:k: