Re: Minister Sardar A. Qayyum Khan Jatoi arrested with call girls
I guess iss minister ka qasoor yee nahee k iss nai aisa kaam keya , iss ka qasoor yee hai k yee pakra gaya :)
There are no brothels in Saudi Arabia. All saudi people go to neighbouring Bahrain and Dubai for availing these services. On thursdays Bahrain border and emirtes border is swamping with saudi youth ...
No need to get agitated.
What you said about Bahrain border is true only for the Gulf side of Saudi. Saudi people from Jiddah/Makkah are not going to DRIVE all the way to Bahrain border. You perhaps do not know the driving / flying distances of Saudi.
For the red sea side Saudi, they have local "entertainment" (that you called brothels).
Just learn your geography before "lumbi lumbi chorain".
heheheh.
woh kya kahawat hai k:
ab billi ko doodh kee rakhwali karney do gey to woh kabhi na kabhi to pateela chaatey gee hee na....poora fit baithta hai bohat sey MPAs, MNAs aur ministers par
There are no brothels in Saudi?
Are you kidding me? Plenty of sex slaves are sold within Saudi borders - little girls kidnapped from other countries. Happens all the time.
sardar sahib is truly unlucky person! when he was nazim of muzzafar garh during the CM ship of pervaiz elahi he was not allowed to enter in his own office and he had to present the budget of his district while sitting on the floor in front of his office.
n now this scandal .....................
lolz i am sure you are not serious mate :)
I am dead serious, the allegation is against the democracy, why the NS or leaders from other parties not accused of same or not being treated same, why the army generals are not treated like this when Caught in this kind of act...
This is certainly conspiracy, the minister was there just to see if the business is going fine and then IG-ISB who want to implement Police-Law in the country and is a threat to the democracy raided and caught him...
The same is true for every Islamic country from Turkey to Egypt to Iran to BDesh to Malaysia, to Indonesia.
Don't you know that few people want to wait until after their death to enjoy "heavenly fruits". In fact Jiahdis from Pakistan, and Pakistani-born youths from UK and USA have found a "short-cut" to get these fruits quickly via suicide bombings.
come on yar ............ is particular thread main bhi jihad ki baat ............... lols
No need to get agitated.
What you said about Bahrain border is true only for the Gulf side of Saudi. Saudi people from Jiddah/Makkah are not going to DRIVE all the way to Bahrain border. You perhaps do not know the driving / flying distances of Saudi.
For the red sea side Saudi, they have local "entertainment" (that you called brothels).
Just learn your geography before "lumbi lumbi chorain".
heheheh.
I Agree with Jeddah & Taif but in Makkah and Madina, there might be one or two people involved in it but there is no brothels in these cities..
Just for the information, Kuwait imports its alchol from Saudi...that tells alot
Wasnt this ****face the same politician who claimed it was his right to be corrupt now that he was in power? Seriously, these PPP and their jiyalas are an absolute laanat to this nation. Its time to get rid of them all. Also, where are all the zardari lovers now?