Mini-meet with 2 Canadian Guppies in Dubai

Re: Mini-meet with 2 Canadian Guppies in Dubai

sunset eyes and her hubby

sunset is in uk!!!

2 Likes

Another hint: Both of them used to be moderators. ;)

:D carebear and who me :D

and TECHNICALLY Umer.. who me aint canadian.. he is very much an aussie :p

oh and havent they left for pakistan yet!

BINGO! Watercooler aap ka hua. :)

But he lives in Canada now, which makes him a Canadian Guppie. :p

They only stayed in Dubai for around 20 hours. My family and I met them at Mall of the Emirates, had dinner with them there and then I dropped them at the airport. They then went off to Lahore from here. That was almost a week ago now. :)

i wanna come to dubai too,

To kis nai manna kiya hai, aane sai? You're most welcome, jinaab.

Zara bach ke, kahi sar khuja khuja ke tumhare sar mai bhi juweiN na daal dey :p

CareBear married to who-me!

:eek:

wasnt me :smiley:

That’s exactly what I was thinking when I read the PM. :slight_smile:

umar bhai i will go to lahore and from there go to london via dubai so will u meet me too :D

LOOOOOOOOOOL!

I think I saw you sitting in the car in front of Le Marche a couple of days ago, right?

Hey I was almost close :snooty:

Not really. :snooty:

lol what was soo funny that you wrote LOOOOOOOOOOOL :p hehe

u are not thinking, ur absolutely correct, i was indeed there :D and i saw you too, i thought u didnt recognize me lol actually i was waiting for my mom who went in le marche to get some breads and stuff lol

waaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttt
CB married whome
:hayaa: ^35970975446340860
I bet she wud hv got sum mother board or hard disk in munh dikhai

im surprised i didnt get that in my moonh dikhai either… :cb: