I think I am older to some of you , but I look Younger...Hair Transplant Zindabad
*Originally posted by outlaw: *
Haseeb, I highly appreciate the mini get together despite the illness of your younger bro, and your tough schedule, it was real pleasure to meet you, coco, samba and RT Wolf.
hey outy...the pleasure was mine...i wish we could've met in different circumstances, when i had more time to spend with u and show u around like i had originally intended to before everything got turned upside down in my schedule...InshaAllah next time for sure :)
Outty: despite the cliche, bro lemme say that it was our pleasure to have met you. it was just very nice to see you in person especially after having talked to you so many times online. I especially enjoyed your narration of your trip to Pakistan. I'll ask you more about Taxila when I head down to Pakistan. :) btw, Ammi was not very happy with what you did with the gift situation. you actually went downtown and and went through all that hassle even when all we wanted was to invite you to have lunch with us and not trouble you even more. so, lemme thank you for that again.
anyway, next time you come down here, we'll try to plan the days out in advance. so, we're not trying to find stuff to show you at night. :-) but I swear there is a lakeshore - we weren't lying. you just couldn't see it at night. :D
Irem: it is (or was I guess) a family secret - a dark one. none of us is very proud of it. but I guess I don't feel that bad given that RT is adopted. hopefully I'll get to be there when Ammi shows him proof of his adoption. :D
DD: if anything you're way cuter, larki. how's that maulvi husband of yours treating you. :D
DM and Coco: it was very cool to have met the both of you guys. hopefully we'll meet again. it would have been nice to meet Umar bhai too. I guess next time. it was good to find out that your bro is doing better now, DM. Inshallah he'll be completely fine.
Nice Pics :)
Masha Allah
I had such a tight schedule this weekend and was hoping to bump into you guys around town while I was showing off the city to my guests from NJ, ended last night at ‘Lahore Tikka’ @ 2300. ![]()
But FAIZY,
, imagin, You getting caught red handed at Alladin by non other than OutLAW inpersona,with a ‘tun’ camera,
Hope you enjoyed yr self outLaw,Boss. ![]()
LOL ![]()
i don't know who the guy on the right is. I'd like to say to him that yaar cut down on steroids.
Sambi is that Ganja guy in red jacket, is that you…![]()
THe guy on the right is BoSS and tu odi testing kithayy yeaa…like yknow hes on steroids. ![]()
DD :love:
Cool pics. :k:
DD: >>>THe guy on the right is BoSS and tu odi testing kithayy yeaa…like yknow hes on steroids.
Aww that’s so sweet. There should be a Bollywood movie named Ducky No. 1 or something. Lussi chaand that is fifteen years in the gym (I know it is quite unusual for a desi)..ghussa thook do.
The Game bro, it’s not the parathas…it’s the age factor..ok maybe it is parathas..shhhh! ![]()
Irem, you have already taken quite a few phaddas with me…you just don’t know it..the rest of the GS does. ![]()
DP, arm wrestling any time! Let’s do that on my next visit to Holland.
Sheraz, yeah man! Finally, I am on GS….I made sure the picture quality is good and none of us looks tun haha! so much for the suspense. How was your wedding? Let’s see some pictures.
Thank you all.
hay nice pics!
and nice guns boss! :k: keep it up.
my gym has gone down the drain
not much motivation these days.
now i know what boss looks like.
Boss: you look like you could kill something.