^ Aur aapka Zardari Mr. Ten percent. Aur uska beta -5 percent. Ganney choop lein aap sirf unkill jee. Kabar ke azaab se aapka dur khatam hougaya hai kya inn munkiroun ki tarah?
Kpk as well as Islamabad handed over to the army. Retards want the army to face the music/public. Making sure to pit the two against each other.
And then in comes the classic..
A few dozen hijacked the entire country that your poopie dudes movement needed the army to come in to their rescue?
Only a Dumb as* will say such a thing!
Today's Update : 3 dead in Peshawar, 1 in Rawalpindi.
This is not ordinary m Well planned , being cooked since long
He was launched by Kiani & Pasha in 2011
At that time , planning of economic corridor was udder way
than he came out with script
Model Town & Azadi March ro stop cpec
In 2018-2022 he destroyed that with partnership of Bajwa
Now , he is again on mission
عمران نیازی نے پہلے سی پیک کو روکنے کے لئے میں دھرنا دیا
پھر گدھوں نے اسے وزیراعظم بنا دیا اور سب نے مل کر سی پیک رکوا دیا
اب سی پیک بحال ہوتے ہی بڑا حملہ جاری ہے یہ ناکام بنایا تو کچھ اور ہوگا
موحودہ سیٹ اپ فوج اور عدلیہ کے موحودہ طریقہ کار کے ساتھ اتنی بڑی سازشوں کا مقابلہ نہیں ہوسکتا
[quote=““Trouble Seeker””]
Today’s Update : 3 dead in Peshawar, 1 in Rawalpindi.
If certain reports are to be believed then the casualty figures in kpk alone are just under fifty, with hundreds reportedly injured. Lady reading hospital in Peshawar is flooded with patients as we speak.
Gun shops in peshawar and adjoining areas have been looted. Dead bodies of the shaheeds are being used to block all major expressways going into Islamabad.
Punjab police called to protect pakistan army soldiers:
https://twitter.com/i/status/1656310277363712001
“Naazreen yeh dekhein, jis fauj ne kashmir fatah kurna tha aaj uska difaah punjab police kurne aayi hai”
Sahi waali kachee hougayee ![]()
Boy in core commander lahore’s uniform giving away interviews like a boss!
](filedata/fetch?id=16708150&d=1683747171)Restored attachments:
The Army sold this Indian hatred and war on PK and all the monies that were supposed to go for education and infrastructure went to army plus they feasted on the carcass as the biggest vultures. Issues should be resolved with neighbors and military power and budget should be curbed.
Bangladesh does not spend that much on the Military and doing much better economically. Why would Kashmiris in their right mind want to be part of famine, starvation, and rapes and oppression by the wicked army?
Also, I am certain that foreign experts are sitting in PK, advising forces on how to control and vanquish opposition. Under changing world order, PK has become indispensable for US interests. There are shipping routes to protect.
True.
PTI has destroyed itself politically now with the kind of hooliganism they've done yesterday. Government was smart in allowing them to do all that. I'm already feeling bad for what is going to happen in next few weeks to all those burgers who were posting their videos and pictures. But it is time for some tough love.
Those PTI hooligans should ask the almighty for forgiveness because police is not going to forgive them. Woh kehtay hain na, so sunar ki - aik lohar ki.
Billi ke khwab main sarey huwe chichrey mubarak houn
In Bangladesh, Yehhya Khan said kill 3 million and they will be eating from our hands. I hope they do not go that route.
I feel that lower ranks can revolt and not follow orders to kill Civilians
Russia claims IK is paying price of disobedience to USA. Many are concerned if he is still alive.
^ Bare buzurg farmate, insan ka mun acha hou ya na hou pur woh baat achi zarur kur sukta hai ![]()
In Pakistan the military junta has ruled tyranically, pretty much since the country was founded. People aren't free to make their own choices, and elect their own leaders. The military junta enriches itself, and the masses remain poor and uneducated.
The people of Pakistan can't get rid of the shackles of slavery, because our military junta has the backing of the western superpower(s).
Russia and others are playing their games
Why Imran is alive
Only one reason
He is Punjabi
They attacked GHQ , ISI , Cor commander house , other installations
Even no rubber bullet was fired
Because attackers were Punjabi
All crimes they often do against Sindhi Muhajar Baluchs & Pakhtons
مخترمہ بینظیر بھٹو کی شہادت پر ملک بھر میں عوام غصے میں تھے", (کچھ بھی کیا جا سکتا تھا)
ہم نےمخترمہ کی شہادت پر بھی"پاکستان کھپے"کا نعرہ لگایا
https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/ta9/1.5/16/1f1f1_1f1fe.png
چیرمین بلاول بھٹو
https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/tf3/1.5/16/2764.png
چیرمین لاول بھٹو نے پی ٹی آٸی پر پابندی کی مخالفت کردی میں یہ نہیں کہوں گا کہ کسی سیاسی جماعت پر پابندی عاٸد ہو جو ہونا تھا وہ ہوگیا اب قانون کے داٸرے میں آجاٸیںتھا
بلاول بھٹو
[IMG2=JSON]{“alt”:“\u00d9\u00db\u00d8\u00a8 \u00da\u00a9\u00d9 \u00d8\u00a8\u00d9\u00d8\u00af \u00da\u00a9\u00d8\u00b1\u00d9\u00d8\u00a7 \u00db\u00d9 \u00da\u00af\u00d8\u00a7\u00d8 \u00d9\u00be\u00db \u00d9\u00b9\u00db \u00d8\u00a7\u00d9\u00d8\u00a6\u00db \u00d9\u00be\u00d8\u00b1 \u00d9\u00be\u00d8\u00a7\u00d8\u00a8\u00d9\u00d8\u00af\u00db \u00da\u00a9\u00d8\u00a7 \u00d8\u00ad\u00d8\u00a7\u00d9\u00db \u00d9\u00db\u00db\u00da\u00ba: \u00d8\u00a8\u00d9\u00d8\u00a7\u00d9\u00d9 \u00d8\u00a8\u00da\u00be\u00d9\u00b9\u00d9 \u00d8\u00b2\u00d8\u00b1\u00d8\u00af\u00d8\u00a7\u00d8\u00b1\u00db”,“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“261”,“width”:“500”,“src”:“https://external.fisb5-1.fna.fbcdn.net/emg1/v/t13/16719488054292243330?url=https%3A%2F%2Fjang.com.pk%2Fassets%2Fuploads%2Fupdates%2F2023-05-11%2F1224684_120700_updates.jpg&fb_obo=1&utld=com.pk&stp=c0.5000x0.5000f_dst-jpg_flffffff_p500x261_q75&_nc_eui2=AeEMF74l_57CvmI_C-MqBZQlADBnytyTENEAMGfK3JMQ0dCKlVTwgot9sZP_mRFL2yg&ccb=13-1&oh=06_AbErNof5G37LIAsqN-Oo3Q9aTlVwmjQ0W4b0vPOAtrm0IA&oe=645E39D4&_nc_sid=ee1e3b”}[/IMG2]](نیب کو بند کرنا ہو گا، پی ٹی آئی پر پابندی کا حامی نہیں: بلاول بھٹو زرداری)
JANG.COM.PK
نیب کو بند کرنا ہو گا، پی ٹی آئی پر پابندی کا حامی نہیں: بلاول بھٹو زرداری](نیب کو بند کرنا ہو گا، پی ٹی آئی پر پابندی کا حامی نہیں: بلاول بھٹو زرداری)
وزیرِ خارجہ و چیئرمین پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی بلاول بھٹو زرداری کا کہنا ہے کہ پیپلز پارٹی شروع سے نیب کے خلاف ہے، پیپلز پارٹی سمجھتی ہے کہ ہمیں نیب کے ادارے کو بند کرنا ہو…](نیب کو بند کرنا ہو گا، پی ٹی آئی پر پابندی کا حامی نہیں: بلاول بھٹو زرداری)
https://twitter.com/arham_hamid_/status/1656261870272262144
This is what their children think.