Militants murder 20 kidnapped levies men

Re: Militants murder 20 kidnapped levies men

all the people from FATA and KPK are either Taliban or potential Taliban and either sympathesizer or "sympathesizer". So why not let them perish from the earth?

strategic assets ki..... aisi taisi
military needs to stop its shenanigans and protect it from this threat, and if they cant do it, step aside and let someone else do it....

Killing the leadership of TTP does not equate to killing the whole pashtun race. Pashtuns are not TTP, they might include pashtuns. A few days ago Chechens and Dagestanis were killed, many Punjabis there too. Dont generalize and say this in front of a pashtun. More Punjabis are taleban sympathizers as they they dont have to suffer the consequences. More and more pashtuns consider our indirect support to TTP as our indifference to their plight.

who said this : All Talebans are Pashtoons, but not all Pashtoons are Taleban :hmmm:

Our indifference to the plight of pashtun tribals is now being construed as their abandonment. Swat (which used to be very patriotic) was conceded by the army to the militants. After the operations the people of the region are strongly "nationalists". The same awaits us in other areas if we do nothing. As far as this war is concerned the military is composed of many pashtuns who are fighting on the fore front, many pashtun lashkars are operating against them, millions are living as IDP's. Doesnt seem like love lost to me. Besides who are the people killed that we are discussing in this thread? Do you think that the love of pashtuns for TTP would be increasing with each incident? Its strange that TTP has killed their 'sympathizers' the most during the course of this war.

The army will need to engage the tribals to carry out targeted operations against kharijites who are responsible for fasad (with least possible collateral damage). No country can allow a state within a state. No other option.

I have heard that, but I’d not even go as far as all taleban are pashtuns. As now I believe Punjabi taleban outnumber pashtuns.

I think that was said by Maindak ki aankhon wala darpok Musharraf

here are some random tweets I’ll be sharing of what some pashtuns are thinking about our indifference to them.

@asadmunir38](https://twitter.com/asadmunir38)** Pk army has shown that it only launches serious mil ops if Lhr/Isb are bombed. If state won’t protect them, ANP should join TTP

**Ever since Rawalpindi’s strategic depth policy failed/backfired, KPK&FATA have been paying the price. Kho bia ham mung na pohegu

@omar_quraishi](https://twitter.com/omar_quraishi)** AFAIK, they were a militia of local tribesmen and not regular soldiers who were slaughtered. Hence the indifference from Rwp.

** I doubt he will act. The 21 dead are local tribesmen and not Pk Army soldiers recruited from Jhelum.

How long before PTI/JI/JUI ppl say slaughter was carried out by CIA to move public opinion towards operation vs TTP?

Attack on Peshawar is continue
Blast outside cinema house injures one in Peshawar

did you read my comments…

You know what type of comparison you made?
Israeli army is composed of jews and they were to kill muslims. It was easy a pie as they had practised this and were confort on this. And you didnt mention the important event of that game that was, Israeli planes bombed ten PLO bases in Syria and Lebanon in response to the massacre. Up to 200 people were killed. And you said Israili operateD all over the world to kilL PLO where as pakistan’s diplomatic strength is so poor and worthless we cannot even ask Iran for criminals who came into our teritery, do thier jobs and go back cross the border.

Ali_Syed! a lot of sugestions i can read in newspapers. Now come to question. do you think there no sympathesizers are in Army?
if no, your sugestions will work, if yes? then suggest what to do with those people?

chalo jee..hazrat shru ho gayee....oh bhai sahib, qibla mohtrham i was merely pointing out a strategy employed by israelis coz their enemy was dispersed all over the world... never intended to start a moral equivalency debate by any means!

you are classical example of taliban apologists.....creating doubts, giving excuses....

He does not have what it takes.

You are missing the basic point of combat. An enemy is just an enemy, it does not have religion, cast, creed, age or gender. Learn it from the TTP.

and you still think that pakistan is capable of devising such strategy where enemies are dispersed across the world. You are an example of american appoloist who are demanding for do more irrationally.

ok send a taliban suicide bomber my way..u seem well connected,,,

Pak Army/ISI are pathetic.

More concerned with building their bank balance, and chasing unarmed politicans.

If other country was attacked by terrorists weekly, their intelligence agency would have been disbanded long ago.

yea. what about the civilian agencies and police? what is your favoritest and the bestest rehman malik doing besides banning everything??

phoenixdesi, no i cant, i am for pak army, you can ask your lords to increase drone attacks.
The way you think army should do could take more civilians life.