Re: Mike Tyson Wants to Do Bollywood Movies
come on , you cant take it seriously... i was just joking... even sunil shetty cant pass as son of tyson..
joking? i know. me too :D thus the over the top response :p
come on , you cant take it seriously... i was just joking... even sunil shetty cant pass as son of tyson..
joking? i know. me too :D thus the over the top response :p
@ knockout_artist my first comment was actually on the movie “Fool n Final”. ![]()
so i dont know how i disrespected one of the greatest athlete ever lived ![]()
mike kidnaps sunno or vice versa..?
baat to sahi poochi…per i think mokabala sakht hai ![]()
atleast movies say to sunni bhi bhut one of the greatest athlete ever lived lagta hai ![]()
Maybe he sees better ears on that side of the world!
imagine him chewing some bollywood villain’s ear or HERO’s if he plays a villain’s role… ![]()
Oh no please...God please ban this Bollywood, schollywood...
imagine amir khanr or some other short hero beating him in the end of the movie…
ahahah
this i gotta see.......go Malek Abdul Aziz.....:D
Not to be offensive or anything, but aren't the primary markets for Bollywood films (the Subcontinent & the Middle East) are pretty racist...they don't really take too kindly to darker skinned Indians in the film industry, so I'm kinda wondering how audiences are going to react to an African American...not to mention the fact that they'd have to dub all of his lines in too...
Mike Tyson and Bollywood … made for each other.
Iron Mike has run out of ideas to make some money (this boxing thing and cheewing ears off opponents ain’t working out anymore) and Bollywood specializes in churning out massiveg amounts of crap every year. Ideal joDi :k: