Is that a tube of smarties you got in the other hand?
I was born with a defective eye ![]()
Is that a tube of smarties you got in the other hand?
I was born with a defective eye ![]()
Originally posted by Degas:
*hmm.. so schahzad is actually "Sheeda Pistol"
Degas kya yaad karaya..Sheeda Pustaul...gr8 movie
O Lord, help me to be pure, but not yet.
** Saint Augustine(354-430) **
Sigh Only one person notice that ,Guys better to start wearing bangles.
How can he fire a bullet at 45 degree ,the gun’s barrell is pointing towards earth nearlly after 20 meter or less bullet should strike eart according to barrell’d direction ,but the bullet iin picture is moving at right hand side .
You got it right man ,this is actully the alum cover of .45.
Maddy as like always ,yu have ur own gun to fire
even i can feel the thrust here 15000 miles away.
but thats the cure of Chimera Virus ,fir his chick. He will injest in her
Yari Meri Kehti hay Yar pe Ker dey Sub Qurban
Xara ji mein tu bura nahi lugta ???
Mere pass aisi kafi bullets and coresponding weapons hein ager koi un ki detail picture chahey ,he/she can pm me
Yari Meri Kehti hay Yar pe Ker dey Sub Qurban