Meri Mohabbat and mere future main bacho ki maan!

Last I checked Pakistani women were the most beautiful and faithful in the world..so why the need for gories or kalies..

Ali sweety you youurself said you wanna say a shair fo rher but she doesnt unerstand you .. so what make you think she will ever understand you?

P.S. YOUR life do what you think is good and I do agree with the fact that no girl deserves to be a time pass...unless she knows about it and doesnt mind.

Originally posted by AliBeta:
*Zafar bhayee!
First of all why does everyone generalize that I am banging her? I mean first of all this is my own personal business, so I think I'd rather not discuss my sex life around here!
I have got to Bring Abby to this site! And show her all this fuss! lets see what her reaction is! Thats gonna be funny as hell!

Is she a left over of some one :) and then you got a chance to taste her and enjoy.

Just kidding pal, so far you are not doing bad. Espesically the "lotta" thing was just great; atleast this never came to my mind to educate some one about lotta, and its importance - "Jo lotta ko hara-ay ga, woo Dho-nay say ray ga-e ga."

I'm guessing the locality where she is living is not good, as u mentioned that she is on acid and weeds. Try doing something about that. Best would be that if you can take her to more desi parties, then go out with her to Gora parties. Also do find out if people at her work are not in drugs, otherwise it would be good to switch to some better working environment.

Any ways, not a bad choice, if u can really help her in getting out of this weed stuff.

Have fun, and see if u guys can have more mature relationship then just sex

take care

bye

God! Why is everyone thinking that I am banging her! Where does it say I am! Tobah!

Anway haha! I liked the part about the Desi parties! Yaar Desi Parties are the most messed up! Kitni wahan drugs waghera hoti hay kahin nahi hoti hahaha!

And as for Maria jee you! No doubt Pakistani women are the most beautiful lekin!!!!!!!! Blonde baal, neeli ankhon kaa bhee mazah apna hay!

Khare I prefer Desi woman, lekin afsos yahan hay nahi!

‘Future Bachon ki maan’

Are u trying to tell us something’s gonna happen in 9 months time?

Reading over the long thread of comments, I just have one question for you:

diiiiidddd iiiiiii doooooo thatttttt? snorkle snorkle

Anyways, AliBeta your thoughts are even more disappointing than the previous idea that you were going to marry someone non-pakistani. Dopey even more gloomy. Yay aaj kul ki duniya kidhur ko ja rhi hay???

I am sure I have no right to tell anybody and this is your own business. I saw your picture on Taj Mahaal and I thought wow cute innocent boy, but now your thoughts are so modern brother, it is scarey really. Being a muslim you think like this. I am not trying to show here that I am pious or anything because everything is for God not for you or anybody, but it disappoints me because your views on these sites or not only going to you, you are spreading it all over.

You presenting yourself in front of whole world. If you ask me honestly and I can guarantee whoever sensible person will read your comments will not like you as a person, it is for your own good.

One thing regarding "its my business and Allah has given me Akkal" if allah has given you Akaal then you should use it. Question to you?
Would you stop anything happening bad in front of your eyes? or you will let it happen?

Thats what exactly I did. I do not agree with you, and about banging on her or anything, so you saying it is ok to have a relationship with a girl?

Would you allow your sister to have that kind of relationship with a guy?

I hope it does not offend you, the only purpose of writing this is "if one cannot stop a bad thing with hand at least we can try with this little voice" God give you hadayat....and me as well...we all need little sparkle in your life. I am sure there is still spark inside you, no matter how bad you become!!!!!! Innshallah

Dude! Dopey yaar! You must be smokin some good **** roight before comin' on this forum! You are not making any sense!

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited December 07, 2000).]

awesome

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited December 07, 2000).]

Is this a pyar or a GREEN CARD....

Naeem

Beta tignee ka nach nachne kee taiyari kar lo!

[This message has been edited by Musalman (edited December 07, 2000).]

I'm not naraaz about that Ali.

I just feel ashamed about the way that you speak of her.

If you care about her as a friend, which is obviously why you are teaching her good things and helping her to overcome her addictions...then why demean her by "suggesting" that she isn't good enough to marry?

I just find that entirely disrespectful. And just because she is not desi doesn't mean she should be treated with any less respect. Above all, she is a woman.

Finally, I've not read through the rest of the posts....but at single glance, I don't particularly care for the vocabulary and terminology that is being used to discuss the matter.

Anyway....just think about what my point is. I'm sure you will understand.

I agree…

The discussion on the pic posted by AliBeta has overshot the limits of this forum, both in terms of terminology used, and the relevance.

I am closing this thread. Any of you is most welcome to open a new thread, in ‘Family Life’, to discuss the issue at hand, in a more serious environment.

Thank you.

I wanted to add one more thing.....

What if, by some freak incident, she was to come here and read all of your comments? How would you feel then Ali?

And what respect would she have for you?

You made a mistake in the way you titled this post, I know you and that line means nothing to you. But the general public doesn't know you the way I do.

For those that would condemn Ali for wanting inheritance.....well, it may not be the best of ethics, but at least he's been honest about it. There are several others that wouldn't ever admit as much and would find other excuses.

Opening a closed thread is not our policy, but since you feel so agitated, so ok, say whatever you want to say, lets see how you wanna present your argument. I'll ask Pristine to keep this thread open.

ye ishq na mitt paayega, ye ishq main mitt jaayega,
hay ishq main mitna aisa, koee naya janamm ho JAISA..

Thanks Confused!
But no thanks! raat gayee baat gayee! Ab mood nahi hay! Waisay bhi I love to complain! And since somebody listened to whining! I am happy now!

But I really do appreciate you opening up the thread! Eat this PRISTINE!

And this is what this thread was opened for?
What was the muhaawara you quoted in the other thread Ali?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

very hi cute te nice kaki…
thanx 4 sharing her picture…
God bless all…

maskeen te ghumgeen…
DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

i have a very nice comment but i think i should keep my mouth shut...after all am tooo young for all this stuff....n e ways, its not so bad to be involved in a relationship (not seriously)!!!

"The devil has put a penalty on all things we enjoy in life. Either we suffer in health or we suffer in soul or we get fat."

YUK!!! YOU STINK.

Watnay deeyan Thandiyaan Chainyaan O yaar!!!

Aap ne topic naheen parha shayad? yeh us kay future mein bachon kee maan hai

[This message has been edited by Capricorn (edited August 10, 2001).]