Meri Adhoori Mohabbat

Re: Meri Adhoori Mohabbat

I dont think he is maasi’s son because she never said Haider sultan ran away with her kiddie :hmmm:

yei drama tu ziada miss ho raha hai aur upper se light itni jaa rahi hai.

no, humayun is not her son

sounds like a good drama

humayon saeed and his brother have the same mom that's in pakistan but haider sultan was only humayon saeed's dad not the other guy's

I'm HOOKED to it.

what happened?this week main ne aik bhi epi nahi dekhi

I thought it was going to move at a brisk pace but not really happening. I am watching an episode a week and that pretty much tells you what's happening.
This week Nirmal has developed feelings for Rehan. Veer-Zaara Pakistani style - what we expected of course as soon Humayun's character got to India ;-)
Since it's a Noor-ul-Huda shah play I am going to guess that the guy and gal don't get together at the end ;-)

and oh yeah how come all these "Indian" people speak such GOOD URDU!!!

All the obvious observations aside, at least they don't do the thunderstorms crap like those ARY and other Geo soaps. So 2 claps for that!! :)

they are all pakistani...

Yep I know that's why I wish they would have 'acted' a little better and maybe taken some classes on how to speak Hindi?? You know how Renee Zellwegger practiced her British accent for her role in the Bridget Jones Diary series.

yaar,that is hollywood.that is an industry which creates masterpieces....but still i feel that they could have done better..

oh it means no progress in the story

ayesha khan has been introduced as humayun's cousin...

Anyone know the real names of the cast member's?

^ whose name do u wana know sweety ?
Rehan= Humayun Saeed
Siffat=Shahood Alvi
Parizey=Aysha Khan
Nirmalta=Sabeen

hmm,, why do most new paki name have zey @ the end!! pehlai,, Shanzay,, Alizay,, ab Parizey.. and then there's anooshay!!

i think it is common in the showbiz only..not in the society..

I have someone in my families whose name is shanzay.....are they islamic names that we can keep???

I am just asking for list so that I know what names are in these days.....I want to name my baby but nothing that is old....

Oh and there was also Imaney

I like Ayra and Areej.. wese vr not supposed 2 discuss it here.. lol..

Those are nice names too...I am trying to stay away from names that start with A since 50% of the ppl in my family have names that start with A.