Re: (merged)my birtttttttthhhhhhhhhhhday
oh my days so many replys sorry people for the delay ive been ill lately and ive got exams i hopee all can forgive me for the late replies…right then here it goes…
aww thnx…
thnx your a decent fello…
thnx…
more like u finished it of buddy…when it pops he just cant stop…
thnx Amber …all types of dances will do…im 21…getting old
well…lets just say if i can lift just under 100 kg or maybe more then thats all i need to type…
thnx…since when did u say happy birthday to someone u never knew…
thnx…Angel…
u and your cake…
[quote=“AsSweetAs, post:29, topic:162080”]
**2 , 2 thread … this gonna merged… **
**ne ways HabbyPirthday… **
**PS MOTI.. tumhari nazar hamisha khane per hoti hai… eeee lay.. **
cheers buddy…
aww…jazakallah for your prayers …ameeen
ha ha ha …very funny your treat will come when i see u and snap u in to 10 different pieces and send u quickly back to england…and im not 21 stones 18…get it right…
thnx…no big cakes i had an exam on the following day…
thnx…
thank u so much…and ameen to your duas…and may Allah help u with your dreams..ameen
thank uuuu…
lol…u got that right buddy…
yaar only if i had selotape ill wrap around that green goblin…lol
lol…thnx for the help…but i dont need it…lol
hmmm…temper management…
jiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii…
and thanks to all again i hope u all enjoy yourself and may Allah keep u all happy…ameen
**ps..why is there a limit of only 8 emoticans…