(Merged)~Happy Birthday ~*Lay-D Honey*~

Re: Happy BDAY HOney!!!

I’ll have to wait till iftari to eat the cake :mad:

Re: Happy BDAY HOney!!!!!!!

Thnx andy..:)

Happpy Birth day to u Aisha 

yum magar mujhe vanilla ziada pasand hai aur khaaaaaaas tur pay strawberry cheeze cake. yum yum on my birthday i had it sooo delicious

put in the the fridge then.. dont open the fridge till iftari..:stuck_out_tongue:

its not my birthday its lady honey's birthday lol!!!!!!!!!!!

Vanilla is 2 sweet.. its a sugar cake 2 me..:D

YaY!! its a b-day!!
we are gonna cut cake :bday:
sing happy b-day :party:
dance :nuch: and do bhangra :bhangra:
and do the hula :hula:
eat icecream :shireen: and drink chai :chai:
and give you flowers :bb:

happy birthday to you!!

ya but i like chocolate as well so lady how old are you now and what gifts did you get

Turned 20..I got LOTS of wishes.. no gifts yet.. no1 is @ home.. every1 is @ work.. So I guess ma gifts will arrive this evening..:D

Honeyy Gefeliciteerrdd :D

ok cool i got an armani watch from my mom a vertu phone from my dad and loads of things from my family. my brother gave me 1000 dirhams and bhabhi gave me a sweet bouqeut. in our house birthdays are rreally a festival cause there are soooooooo many people and you get sooo many gifts. how many people are there in your family

thnx sweety..:slight_smile:

*puttin flowers in a gamla..:smiley: *

dankje..:)

are you guys speeking in that language, cause i have an aunty who came from holland and now is settled here. she has a blue passport and speaks that language

Yeah dutch..

Welcome :blush:

ya thats the name ok so is dutch hard

if u wanna learn.. yeah its hard..:D