Re: mere qatil mere dildar
^ No new episode was aired this week. It is telecasted on Sunday 8 pm
Damn im such a duffer
i thought it was sunday today, damn! i missed it :(.
why no new episode was aired this week? i watched the last one and was hoping to catch this weeks 2 but its not available on youtube either.
^ They telecasted last week's episode probably due to Muharram
^ Oh ok! Acha so have you seen all the earlier episodes? If i have 2 watch only 1 of the earlier ones, which 1 shud i? I have seen only the last one and pretty much got the jest of the drama but still i wanna watch some more :D.
Shagufta Ijaz's acting is just flawless.
Perhaps its about time that All of Zee TV and other "SOAP" directors buy the DVD of this drama. Shagufta Ijaz proved that you dont have to shout, make ugly and mak-kar faces and move camera at the angle of 360 degree over and over again to show saas (or nund's) chalakiaaan.
^ Oh ok! Acha so have you seen all the earlier episodes? If i have 2 watch only 1 of the earlier ones, which 1 shud i? I have seen only the last one and pretty much got the jest of the drama but still i wanna watch some more :D.
I also didn't watch all the episodes, but I think it got interesting since last three episodes.
why did they repeat
no other channel posted repeats..ugh
but they shud move the story along now...every eps is almost the same crap
I also didn't watch all the episodes, but I think it got interesting since last three episodes.
oh ok...i guess i wl catch 2 previous ones :) thnx!
Song is really nice.. but found it kinda pathetic…
especially jeth bhabi relations and phophoo … too indian style…
ager kissi ki zarorat mand, aur naik pophi be ho to wo iss ke baad apnay ghar rakhna na bother kary ![]()
so i just started watching it n shagufta ejaz is doing great enven adnan sidiqqui is doing great i m not liking maaham dont know y :( anyhow umer's bhabi is the same girl who played sister of kashif mahmood in mulka or massi? she is looking so thin :( itni bhi smartness achi nhi n gher mei kya sub dumb han jo phupo ko jan nhi pa rahay if umer is sensible thn he should separate n no tv in the room no personal mobile fone OMG :(
Although I love Shagufta Ejaz and Adnan Siddiqui, there are much better dramas on at the moment ....
Phoopho is way too evil :(
can one of you guppies pls tell me what the story is so far. I watched 1st epi but it was boring but after reading taareef on the net i would like to know the story, thanks in advance everyone.
Does anyone know if this is based upon a novel. If it is can someone pls tell me the name of the novel. Thanks....
doesn't really seem realistic even though the cast is very good. in which world are phuppis in the house and this evil? usually mother in laws or sister in laws do the job
I like the drama and watch it every Sunday. It's moving at a good pace and has a good story.
The PACe is way toooooo slow
What's the name of shifa? Shagufta aijaz daughter in play? She is really cute.
Sajal Ali
The PACe is way toooooo slow
Agree. Reminds me the tortuous episodes of Kahani Ghar Ghar ki when Parwati Bhahbi used to meet every family member (while leaving the house for Bhagwaan knows how many times) and they consumed 5-10 episodes on this.