O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

[This message has been edited by dutch_paki (edited February 12, 2002).]

thanx moona, yes me bro and sis and mum very close

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

thanx soni kurri,
and nice to u meet u too also capri, btw when u posting your pic??

thanking u also hanie and shalwaar paijaan and pumps bhai with the nice teeth

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

Now we know where u got your looks from eh Gamma :???

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

U are right Ata bhai, lekin there always peeple who like to critisize. manny like u have desecy to respec mothers but there are manny who dont

And thanx for your comments

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

thanx Farishta

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

U also Confused btw what progs so u use to change the colors etc.?? and thanx for making it more clear

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

thanx ganja

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

and u also Madcon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

and u are right about moms being great

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

thanx man, and its a sony 70 cm screen. bought it 7 years ago,

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

thanx and my mother is 51. But every1 says she looks like 38/39/40

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

That’s such a sweet pic of you and your mom. Thanks for sharing!

and more…

Cool.
Very Cool.

And believe it or not, maine ek baar bahir aap ki mummy ko dekha hai.

sweet pic

well said. There may have been only a few occasions in life where i have seconded you. This most definately counts as one.

Peace,

and yes DP: Very nice pic mashallah! The picture however, captures fully the selfless mutual love of mother and her son

God bless!

Kambakht Ishq!

And thank u for your compliments

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

Very nice pic

Its so true that no one can give more then a mother.

Originally posted by Cool Pakistani:
**Cool.
Very Cool.

And believe it or not, maine ek baar bahir aap ki mummy ko dekha hai.**

Hosakta hay, my mother will be next female president of pakiland

O¿▀t◘ playe the game...
Before the Game Plays u...

[This message has been edited by dutch_paki (edited February 13, 2002).]

confused kya tum jaadoogar ho?

§ÏL£ÑÇ£ ϧ ÖÑ£ GR£ÄT ÄRT ÖF ÇÖÑV£R§ÄTÏÖÑ

Very hi nice tay changi photo..dp u look great..and so does ur mom

mashaALLAH

~¨^~GoD bLeSs U aLl~^¨~

Sorry to say DP, but my mother will be the next female president of pakiland.
I guess with predisdent you mean president haen?
Cuz if you only mean predisdent, then I don't have any objection with it.