mere ghar aae ik nanhi pari...

Re: mere ghar aae ik nanhi pari...

Mubarak MashAllah. Your son is growing up so fast.

oh woww.. mashaAllah she is adorable and your son is growing up so fast, mashaAllah!!

Congratulations :-)

what's her name??

Degas bhai, bohat bohat mubarak ho. Allah kush rakhay

Congrats from a long lost guppy Degas.. You and I had conversations several years ago.... Both of your kids look exactly alike!

Re: mere ghar aae ik nanhi pari…

:mash: very hi cute :kiss:

Congrates....Mashalla Very Cute....Just like My daughter...born a month ago.

TC....

congrats bro

thanx everybody for wishes.. she was one day old at hospital when pic was taken- now she is one week old.. her name is Mina .. i will write more bout her at lifestyle section

some more pics..

:) both your kids are really cute. Looks like your son is going to be one handsome dude when he's older and your daughter has really pretty, delicate features. Wow a boy and a girl, you're really lucky. Congrats!! I hope I have one of each too:) .

Oh both your kids are so georgous mashallah :hugz:

This is really weird. My Dad said when I was born, he was singing the song, merey ghar aai hai ik nanhi pari, and what is even more weird is that I have a pic with my bro and it looks exactly like this one :smiley:

Congratulation

Mashallah, Mubarik ho

Apkey ghar Allah ki rehmat nazil hoi hai :)

She's adorable, masha'Allah.

Congrats to you and your family. :)

Bohat bohat mubarak ho Degas.

Beautiful kids masha'Allah, and congrats on the newest bundle of joy.

aww they're both soo cute. I love the boy and the girls soooo small n cute :)

MashaAllah! :) She's such an adorable baby doll. And your son is growing up fast mashaAllah